Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Brogle.
George Brogle
George Brogle at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
not yet rated

George Brogle

Parts Counter

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa , FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of George Brogle

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The fine employees in the service department spent two..."

- john.b.spencer Verified Customer

The fine employees in the service department spent two weeks working with my extended warranty getting my truck fixed up. Considering the hurdles caused by the COVID pandemic, Cheale, the service advisor who made all the phone calls, did and excellent job! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steel, Cheale Fagen

Jun 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you John for sharing this review. We appreciate your business.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great very pleasurable experience you have a..."

- lorluc30

Eric was great very pleasurable experience you have a customer for life Erik went xtra mile to get me in unit that would fit my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gomez, Travis Brooker, Gracen Acosta, Gloria Castellaneta, Steven Barranco, Erik Cook

Jun 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results