George Dienos
George Dienos at Wally's Ford of East Greenbush
Refer Me

George Dienos

General Sales Manager

Wally's Ford of East Greenbush

634 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Contact Me
4.4
64 Reviews
4.4

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of George Dienos

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great contact before work was started and after work was completed. Everything was good as expected. Timely, professional. More

by Ffk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko, Mike Raggozino

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional- Up front I told them I would consider diffrent options lease ect.... They Ran my credit and applied for a loan at a bank after I told them I just wanted to use Ford credit which I already More

by Jtaluto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino, Luke Niosi , James Marx

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fuccillo Ford dealership is an excellent dealership to take your car to. The service is very good and people are friendly and take good care of you More

by Platinum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The new service manager Manny is the best I have used yet! He was polite, efficient! He even thanked me for my business! More

by Johnjangelo4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lewis

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service and workmanship is good salesman are great work was done in a reasonable amount of time More

by Rammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko, Mike Raggozino , Krystin Strand

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for many years and find it to be the best around. I just recently leased a new vehicle and had a very good experience doing it. From the very knowledgeable salesperso More

by Slick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko, Mike Raggozino , Autumn Guyer

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well Nicolas was not as happy as I expected. Friendliness is key working with public More

by SWEETINDIANGIRL75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko, Mike Raggozino , Autumn Guyer, Kevin. Great people person.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we took our truck out of depaula ford and brought it to fuccilo because the check engine light on the truck kept coming on days after leaving the dealer. was only at fuccilo one day and check engine light More

by rayjames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, and friendly. I needed new brake pads on a vehicle I bought the month before. It took a little longer than it should have: 2&1/2 hours when the estimate was 45 minutes to an hour. But the wa More

by DizzyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Gaston, Adam, Service. And a very young man who easily and willingly helped me get my iPhone 12 connected to SYNC.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful place. Clean. Customer friendly. Repairs completed as stated. Highly recommend for repairs and service. Warranty work scheduled and completed as stated. Follow up to see if satisfied was ver More

by JACK.BOGARSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sedona car, priced at $27,950
2018 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $47,515
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,500
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $43,175
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive