Gerardo Garza
Gerardo Garza at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Gerardo Garza

Sales Consultant

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

950 Crockett St
El Paso, TX 79922

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Gerardo Garza

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Gerardo Garza for your help. Very attentive. Good communication and made the process quick More

by Karla Vega
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We prioritize good communication and efficiency in all our processes.

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the service even though our side runners were not installed the day it was scheduled. More

by BFran
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, as we wish to provide a high-quality experience for every guest. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you'd like to discuss your vehicle's running boards in greater detail.

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, gerardo helped me get the truck I wanted. Great place to go to buy a vehicle More

by joshdelariva02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your feedback. It's good to know our team was able to help you find the perfect truck at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service coordinator was very attentive and the issue was resolved in the time that was told it would be. More

by Jbaeza
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your positive feedback regarding Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's service coordination. Please drive safely out there!

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect customer service! ! Will definitely come back to get another car from them! Thank you Gerardo! More

by Jerodriguez1125
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Audette

Nov 10, 2023

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're glad to learn of your positive experience at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Gerardo and our team look forward to assisting you with your next car purchase in the future.

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,399
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,092
2022 Kia Forte
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $34,490
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Q BALL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RC 350 car, priced at $37,299
2020 Lexus RC 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,899
2023 Mazda CX-30
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,835
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive