Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
German Konig
German Konig at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

German Konig

Finance Manager

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.8
86 Reviews
4.8

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of German Konig

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family..."

- Carl

Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family dealership. As always an easy hassle free experience. Pleasure to meet Vinny. He was a big help and sent me plenty of pics of a vehicle he thought I would like. He was right. Thanks again Vinny and the rest of the family team. Looking foward to my 5 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Carl, Thank your for your positive review . We appreciate the kind words. Good luck with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in our showroom!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department is..."

- d.bacon86

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department is trash. I was told by my sales rep that it was a recall on my vehicle. I made an appointment but when I arrived they acted as if they had no clue on what I was talking about. They always give me the run around, on top of being rude and lazy. This is my second and last vehicle that I will purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Justin Raines

Oct 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry for any confusion that may have occurred on your service visit. Please email our service director at ljr@familyautos.com to see if we can rectify your issues

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We..."

- Happydriver

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Our salesman Vinny Ingargiola..."

- Nfleming923

Great overall experience. Our salesman Vinny Ingargiola was very helpful and patient with two older folks that are really not that tech savvy. Wasn’t pushy as some salespersons can be. Would recommend him to our friends if they were looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Vinny Ingargiola

Aug 23, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience and recommending our team here at Family CDJR!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I..."

- Cm080293

Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I felt he had open and honest communication and listened to exactly what I was asking for. I didn’t expect to find a car I love so quickly. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience working with Justin on your lease. Thank you for sharing!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE..."

- my angels on earth

HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE EPITOME OF THE WORD "FAMILY". IN FAMILY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM. HE DELIVERED QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PUBLIC RELATIONS SKILLS. HE'S AN AWESOME ADDITION TO THE COMPANY. MY EXPERIENCE FELT PERSONAL, EASED MY MIND & ALONG WITH INCREASED MY CONFIDENCE (AND TRUST) WITH PURCHASING MY VEHICLE. THUMBS UP FOR HECTOR & I GRADE HIM ON A SCALE OF 100 WITH AN A (PLUS) RATING

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience purchasing a new car. Everyone was so..."

- Christine.Juliano

The best experience purchasing a new car. Everyone was so knowledgeable, kind, honest and really helpful with helping me decide what was best for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Justin Raines

Jul 20, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on your new car, Christine. Happy to hear you had the best experience with our team!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Challenger and Jack was awesome. He went..."

- Dixonshirley67

I love my new Challenger and Jack was awesome. He went above and beyond and I can truly say this was my BEST experience ever buying a new car Thanks Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my whole experience, from start to finish. I..."

- msneal

I enjoyed my whole experience, from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Love my vehicle, I’m very pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. They will work with you and..."

- Quinn.kingsberry

Great place to buy a vehicle. They will work with you and make sure you leave with something. Well worth the wait! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD