Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Giancarlos Chavez
Giancarlos Chavez at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Giancarlos Chavez

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

I grew up in the service industry delivering an impeccable service and given the customers and guests alike a welcoming feeling. Nothing satisfies me more then creating a long lasting relationship, I believe your first impression should be the one people remember you as.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a certified Sales advisor

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Giancarlos Chavez

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota made the overall experience of buying a..."

- richardbourque99

Ray Brandt Toyota made the overall experience of buying a car pleasant. Giancarlos was a very patient and personable salesman. Even though he was running around all day, he made sure that my wife and I left happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

May 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Carlos was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience very fast and patient with the..."

- Arielchavez97

Awesome experience very fast and patient with the customer will be back again to shop with gian Carlos Chavez ! Helped my whole family get a car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Carlos was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience..."

- Lrt93m

Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience with the car buying first time for my son an absolute pleasure! Thanks so much Rene. We will definitely come back to see you in the future. And Giancarlos helped my son find a car that he had dreamed of having for his first adult purchase! Thanks so much to both of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Rene Reyes

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Rene was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time visiting this branch location...."

- KRISTENKAYLA1994 Verified Customer

This was my second time visiting this branch location. There was the usual haggle both times in which they were trying to charge me way over the value of the car according to Toyotas home site and Kelley Blue Book. Then first time I went my trade in was not paid off. They tacked on a nearly a $6,000 title fee. I left and paid off the car a few months later and was able to get the car I wanted for a reasonable price after an extensive negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Reyes

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t even explain it in words how great we felt buying..."

- Tlnyein78

I can’t even explain it in words how great we felt buying a car for our daughter with Mario Mejia . He went beyond and above to make sure our daughter got the vehicle she wanted and loved. As a parent it makes you feel wonderful making your children’s dreams come true. We want to thank Ray Brandt and Mario and his team for all the help and making this monument wonderful. Thank you and will be back we have three other kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Mario Mejia

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy a car at another toyota dealership...."

- Rene Jalice

I would never buy a car at another toyota dealership. They have a friendly staff and very knowledgeable and they’re willing to go the extra mile to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber, Giancarlos, Fred, and Jeff were easy to work with...."

- WEHOWES1 Verified Customer

Amber, Giancarlos, Fred, and Jeff were easy to work with. They were very helpful in resolving all issues. I appreciate Amber offering to pair my cell phone before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team was able to take great care of you during your visit. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly guy. Great service. Willing to help you..."

- Tien Le

Very friendly guy. Great service. Willing to help you with any questions after the purchase. Will come back to Toyota Ray Brant in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s so bad service. It’s very bad worker .Very high..."

- taysirsalem

It’s so bad service. It’s very bad worker . Very high price. lakeside Toyota Very nice people , and very excellent service. Service always is done fast. I stopped coming to Toyota Brandt on veterans blvd . I now go to Lakeside Toyota ,I’m very proud of going there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 12, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. I have sent your concerns to management. Ray Brandt Auto Group

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giancarlos is an excellent professional, he helped me in..."

- waley.santos2020

Giancarlos is an excellent professional, he helped me in all aspects regarding the purchase of my new 4runner car, I am very happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 4 Runner! We are happy to hear that Giancarlos offered you an exceptional buying experience. We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD