Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giancarlos Chavez.
Giancarlos Chavez
Giancarlos Chavez at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Giancarlos Chavez

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

I grew up in the service industry delivering an impeccable service and given the customers and guests alike a welcoming feeling. Nothing satisfies me more then creating a long lasting relationship, I believe your first impression should be the one people remember you as.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a certified Sales advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Giancarlos Chavez

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership with professional staff. Giancarlos..."

- lhester3

Nice dealership with professional staff. Giancarlos Chavez and Hunter Landry in sales worked with me to procure the perfect vehicle at the right price after I lost my Avalon Limited unexpectedly to hurricane Sally. I drove from Pensacola, FL to seal the deal. I love my new Avalon Limited! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Landry, Woody Gregoire

Sep 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you lhester3 for sharing your sales experience. We are sorry for your loss in Hurricane Sally. We thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled we were able to help you out! Please stop by when you are in a our area. We appreciate you choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with both my purchase and overall..."

- bredonahue

I couldn’t be happier with both my purchase and overall car-buying experience. Chad made the process so much easier than I imagined, and the entire Ray Brandt team was extremely helpful and supportive. I will absolutely send everyone I know to Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

bredonabue, Your recommendation is the largest compliment we could receive. Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled that our Team Members offered your a truly exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and fast"

- MARC.GILBERTI Verified Customer

the dealership was efficient contacting me and letting me know everything needed for quick turnaround ! Very impressed with General Manager ( Fred) was very comforting in being friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Bang Bui

Aug 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thanks so much MARC for this review! We are happy to hear that Fred and his Team took great care of you! We hope we have earned your recommendation and that you will share with your family and friends. We look forward to assisting you for your maintenance needs in the future. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service the personal all ways..."

- KATTIAFERRERA Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service the personal all ways very professional is my third time and this one I have to wait more time but I am happy because they always treat me right and I field welcome,thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelia Leblanc

Jul 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

KATTIAFERRERA, We appreciate your review! Thank you for the kind words about our Team Members! We hope to see you for your next service visit. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- cbairdaj Verified Customer

The salesman and assistant floor manager were amazingly impactful and supportive in purchasing the camry. The only drawback I paid for the car on a Saturday and was promised to have my car ready for pickup on Monday and that didn't happen. They could have offered me something for my inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Oliveri

Jul 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

cbairdaj, Thank you for your review and congratulations on your Camry. I do apologize for the last delivery. I glad you found our Team so impactful. Ray Brandt Auto Group

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly thankful for the team at Ray Brandt Toyota!..."

- KORARAE Verified Customer

Incredibly thankful for the team at Ray Brandt Toyota! They were awesome from start to finish. They were very attentive and friendly from the moment I walked in. I’m super excited about my new RAV4! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

Jul 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

KORARAE, We are excited to see the excitement in your review! We are glad you had a great experience with our Team Members! Congrats on your new Rav4! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! -Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my..."

- ROBERTOROCH Verified Customer

Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my 5th purchase from Ray Brandt Toyota and always left very happy and satisfied with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Dear ROBERTOROCH, We are glad to hear that we always have provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! :)

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!!! Chad Legnon and Giancarlos..."

- Mel Mags

Excellent customer service!!! Chad Legnon and Giancarlos Chavez are very professional and very helpful. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a new car. Better check this place before going to other car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Patrick Brown, Hunter Landry, Tim Bellow, Chad Legnon

Jun 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Chad and Giancarlos had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt and my salesman gave me plenty of options to..."

- TPERERA Verified Customer

Ray Brandt and my salesman gave me plenty of options to work with and were very patient and courteous. They were able to locate the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten, Roberto Rocha

May 12, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Brandt Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman JC was excellent and went out of his way to..."

- LHERRIN03 Verified Customer

Our salesman JC was excellent and went out of his way to help us. He wa not pushy. He was very pleasant to find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Roberto Rocha

Mar 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to facilitate a pleasant car buying experience for you! At all of our Ray Brandt locations, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999