Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glen Hietpas.
Glen Hietpas
Glen Hietpas at Broadway Manitowoc
Refer Me
4.9

Glen Hietpas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Broadway Manitowoc

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

108 Reviews of Glen Hietpas

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership we have experienced in over 50 years of..."

- Trout Verified Customer

Best dealership we have experienced in over 50 years of purchasing vehicles. We have now purchased two (2) vehicles and they have exceeded our expectations for customer service and price/value in each instance. In addition, we have also sold a vehicle to them with the same sales performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen did not try to sell me a car I didn’t want. He..."

- JUDYCULLIGAN Verified Customer

Glen did not try to sell me a car I didn’t want. He listened when I said “ not an SUV”. He was friendly,and interested in helping me. I would go back to Broadway and ask for Glen to help again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson , Alex Emme was very nice to work with also.

Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started with Josh and then got passed to Randy. Not..."

- Honeydear2me Verified Customer

We started with Josh and then got passed to Randy. Not blaming Randy but someone could have shadowed him. Very green. Glad Amber and Glen were able to assist when needed. I felt overall ok with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tom Larson, Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff not just one but all of them. They..."

- jodynesvold Verified Customer

Very friendly staff not just one but all of them. They answered all questions that we had about the Chevy before we took the long drive to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they went above by obtaining a truck from another..."

- gswatina Verified Customer

they went above by obtaining a truck from another dealership to meet our needs, also everyting was well organized as far as paperwork, getting the license and having the truck ready for delivery. Very well satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Evert Droppers

Mar 12, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly,..."

- franzhonzik Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly, professional, fast, friendly service are some of first things that come to my mind. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Glen and Dan have been very good. Had..."

- Memeyer123 Verified Customer

My experience with Glen and Dan have been very good. Had to correct the finance person. Not letting me know of a slight change but did effect payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson

Feb 19, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen made our experience very smooth and hassle free. We..."

- terry43 Verified Customer

Glen made our experience very smooth and hassle free. We stopped on our way through and was sold in a few minutes. Very pleased with the negotiations and how easy everyone involved was to work with, would definitely recommend to a friend and for sure revisit in the feature! Thanks Glen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers, Alex Emme

Feb 14, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Friendly no pressure atmosphere...."

- allanandsandy Verified Customer

Great buying experience! Friendly no pressure atmosphere. Our salesperson Glen was great to work with and even came in on his day off for us! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Evert Droppers

Feb 04, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the deal I made on my new Equinox...."

- trent.geimer3 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the deal I made on my new Equinox. Pretty stress free, especially compared to the 3 or 4 other dealerships I looked at and pretty much left not very comfortable or happy to even business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,143

2021 Buick Encore

$22,143

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $43,012

2021 Buick Enclave

$43,012

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,994

2017 Ford Escape

$14,994

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,844

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,844

used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,825

2016 Chrysler 200

$12,825