About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Hietpas.
Glen Hietpas
Glen Hietpas, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Glen Hietpas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Glen Hietpas

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Margit

We had a good time and very positive experience. We were on our first day of looking and ended up with a purchase. Will recommend and use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Nov 20, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What we are Used to...Exceptional Service"

- Dave R

Received reminders for service. Scheduling was very easy and the staff is always very helpful. Driving right into the dealership service area is a very nice option. The staff is RIGHT there welcoming you and immediately taking care of your vehicle. Staff is at the desk without having to wait. Was told the service would take about an hour. The service was done in 45 minutes. This was important because the service was being done during a lunch break and needed to be back at work in an hour. Vehicle was serviced accordingly, clean and provided a car wash. Brit is ALWAYS very pleasant and he makes you feel like your are a part of their Pietroske dealership family. The service department and everyone at Pietroske is the reason we continue to purchase vehicles from them. Never had a problem or complaint with anything. Great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Britt as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- John

Going to Pietroske was the best car buying experience we ever had.They had the car we were looking for.We didn't have to drive 100miles to get the vehicle we wanted.We never felt pressured while we made the decision about buying the car.Glen did a great job of explaining the features the car had.When we picked up the car Glen helped set up Onstar.Purchasing a car at Pietroske was fast and easy,no high pressure what do ever.Thanks again Glen for a great buying experience! ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Nov 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

John, thank you for sharing your purchase experience working with Glen! He's great with people and focuses on the guest's needs. I’m glad he was able to help with your purchase and provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to contact or visit us anytime! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- Nice car

Every one nice to work and seemed to go out of their way to find the exact vehicle you want. Had a great dealership experience. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and informative"

- Dana2018

Made a phone call to the dealership and was connected with Glen. Got all the answers I needed. Scheduled a time for a test drive and was able to make a great decision. Love the new Chevy Traverse. Glen an Pietroske made my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Nov 01, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I do not recommend Pietroske's in Manitowoc WI"

- pertnear

Unfortunately our experience has been very disappointing and is too long write about. We were told about a short warranty, even though we only paid $6000, but when things started going wrong not even a week later. We were told a whole different story. Our salesman also had a different attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Oct 16, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Pertnear, we are very disappointed by the incident that you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisifed"

- Barb

I was not in a real hurry to buy so I was just looking and waiting for the right used car to come up. Pietroske didn't give up and would let me know when a car came in that was close to what I was looking for. It took months but they stayed on top of it for me! Also, to be honest, Britt Nelson is one of the main reasons I went to Pietroske. I knew I could ask him about the used car and he would be upfront and honest with me. As long as he is there, I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Nelson, Evert Droppers

Oct 16, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Barb, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for a vehicle, also found a friend!"

- Ameliaacnp

I visited Pietroske's a few months back. I was looking at a particular vehicle but hesitated. The vehicle was sold. I kept in contact with Glen, the best sales person I know. The second another similar vehicle came on the lot, he reached out to me. I instantly knew this was my vehicle. He treated me like a friend. I would highly recommend Glen and the dealership. They were amazing. I never felt pressured. I felt like Glen cared about me as a person, whether he got the sale or not. If you want someone who really goes above and beyond, choose Glen. Choose Pietroske.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Oct 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Amelia! We're glad to have Glen on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! SIncerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- Chad2020

Everything was awesome at pietroake. Very professional sales person at least glen was and exceptional prices. With the rebates and dealer discount we got into a beautiful vehicle for penny’s on the dollar. Thank you pietroske for being so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Experience"

- Bella8822

Glen was great to work with! He was extremely accommodating in meeting all of my needs with my purchase. He had the vehicle ready and in pristine condition the day I arrived to pick it up. He has a great eye for the details! Thanks again Glen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Evert Droppers

Sep 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,998

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,610

2018 Buick Regal

$33,321

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,998

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,026

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,970

2019 Buick Enclave

$44,336