About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Hietpas.
Glen Hietpas
Glen Hietpas, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Glen Hietpas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Glen Hietpas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- Chad2020

Everything was awesome at pietroake. Very professional sales person at least glen was and exceptional prices. With the rebates and dealer discount we got into a beautiful vehicle for penny’s on the dollar. Thank you pietroske for being so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Experience"

- Bella8822

Glen was great to work with! He was extremely accommodating in meeting all of my needs with my purchase. He had the vehicle ready and in pristine condition the day I arrived to pick it up. He has a great eye for the details! Thanks again Glen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Evert Droppers

Sep 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto purchase "

- Eggert1

Glen was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Glen to anyone. Vehicle was clean and appears to be in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Evert Droppers

Aug 14, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience."

- madd1maxx1

Great overall experience. Extremely happy with the deal we made. I bought a 2018 GMC Sierra SLT. Glen Hietpas in sales was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional helping pick the right truck. Dan Brunner and Dale Kocourek sealed the deal getting all the numbers that worked for me. Evert Droppers wrapped up all the paperwork expeditiously. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars"

- Paul

Thanx to Glen for a stress free. easy trade and purchase experience. It was straight forward and free of complications. Glen made the buy very quick and trade simple to do. No pressure what so ever and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Glen to work with to anyone. The paperword end was also stress free and easy to understand and left with all my questions answered. Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jun 26, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Glen made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Linda

My experience at Pietroske was an easy one. I drove onto the lot and was just looking around. When Glen approached us I told him what I was looking for and he steered me in the right direction. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jun 26, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure experience "

- Bach 589

Glen let me sort through the trucks on the lot to see if any fit my needs. And after I did find one there was no pressure to buy. Glen let me think it through and was nice to deal with when it was time to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience"

- Beano

It was a no pressure experience with Glenn and the team. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately. Best car buying experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and honest"

- Chermak18

I worked with Glen Hietpas. Glen was very nice and not pushy at all. I walked away with the vehicle that I wanted. I really enjoyed shopping for a new vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jun 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your 5-star experience with Glen. See you next time! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle and pressure free. "

- JG

Top to bottom a great experience. Glen is very helpful and not pushy at all. I never felt pressured. Would buy from again and recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jun 01, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear everything went well for you during your experience with Glen. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,335

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,239

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,521

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,599

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,498

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,856

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,055