Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gopal Patel.
Gopal Patel
Gopal Patel at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gopal Patel

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Gopal Patel

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gopal is a great salesman"

- george.lane

If you are looking for a used car, Gopal at South Point Hyundai is your man. He is really honest and also will not pressure you. He wants to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and it shows. I didn't end up buying a used car, I got a new one but Gopal even helped me through that process as well. Great dealership and great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- gpadua Verified Customer

Like I mentioned in my last "additional comments", Gopal was very professional and friendly. He has no rush in closing the deal, talking about the car, or taking time during the test drive. I really appreciate that... it helped us feel comfortable and not rushed. He was friendly and personable, honest and helpful. Would definitely recommend him as a sales staff. Same goes for Matthew, who helped us during the post-purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2016 New Car Purchase"

- ladf40 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a car & friendly staff. I would buy another vehicle here again. One thing that was forgotten was the paper plates but Kevin came by & delivered them personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McGlory

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Dealership and service review."

- earthasheaven Verified Customer

I'm so grateful to the all the folks I met. Everyone was knowledgable and friendly. Thank you! Thank you! And thank you again! Also Thumbs up to Gilbert and Meagan in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aguilar, Ronald "Ron" Scott, Robert Valero , Shawn Jones, Gilbert, Meagan, Jamie Holloway

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- T.ARANDA Verified Customer

Been with hyundai with 2 years and would continue business with them. The staff is always friendly and great. Gopal took care off all of our needs and wants of what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A very pleasant Saturday buying experience"

- lauraanncowan Verified Customer

We have not purchased a new car in 20 years because our last dealership experience was so intimidating. Carmax had been or sole car buying experience for the last 10 years (two cars), but that has all changed after spending time with Gopal and the crew at Southpoint. We love our brand new Sonata Hybrid and will return to the dealership for our next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jones

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2016 Hyundai Santa fe"

- HMAHVELAT Verified Customer

Go pal was very sweet and helpful , must've driven around the block with us test driving about 20x. Rob the manager was also helpful but had an unpleasant experience with finance. Also my new 2016 vehicle had a malfunction a week after purchase which was not a good feeling but they have been helpful in making sure the problem gets resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Scott

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- BOYCEWILLIAM94 Verified Customer

Gopal was really helpful as well as Tom Cruz. I can and they offered me a great deal for a Hyundai that I liked. I will recommend this dealership to my friend. It is a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cruz

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"SO helpful and kind! "

- per1626

I seriously cannot express how wonderful, helpful, kind and friendly everyone was at South Point. I wanted to thank them continually when I was leaving. After I got in a wreck, I wasn't sure it was possible to get a nice car with reasonable payments again. However, they were incredibly helpful in making it possible and encouraging along the way. Erika was so easy to work with and made me feel extremely comfortable and as I waited, Gopal and Jordan came up and talked to me to make me feel welcome. Ali was so good at explaining every detail and also making me feel like I fully understood what was happening and that they were going to help me as much as possible. The manager who dealt with the bank was also really helpful and so nice. I cannot thank y'all enough for your assistance in getting a new car. I will recommend South Point to anyone I know looking for a new car. I appreciate y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Cerda, Ali Fawaz , Jordan Perry

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522