Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Goran Srbljan.
Goran Srbljan
Goran Srbljan at Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus
Refer Me
5.0

Goran Srbljan

Sales

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus

4237 Millenia Blvd
Orlando, FL 32839

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Goran Srbljan

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were more than accommodating, very efficient, and a..."

- Dawna Doering

They were more than accommodating, very efficient, and a pleasure to work with! I have bought MANY vehicles and I have never been in and out of a dealership that fast in my life. AND we left with an AMAZING vehicle! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Goran making my car purchase..."

- Marvin O

Had a great experience with Goran making my car purchase with Orlando Infiniti smooth and easy. Had some travel arrangements issues to deal with and Goran worked thru those with me to meet my arrival schedule, including communicating with me over the weekend during his time off which made my buying decision easy. Thanks to Goran and all of the associates at Orlando Infiniti for a great buying experience. I will definitely be back in touch with them when looking for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wilson

Apr 02, 2021

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi Marvin, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Orlando INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest, smoothest and quickest transaction I have ever..."

- tracybarbosa2011

Easiest, smoothest and quickest transaction I have ever done. Goran was such a pleasure to work with! He gave me an excellent deal without any hassle! I plan to do all future business with him moving forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Tracy, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Orlando INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did not have the car I was looking for..."

- Corinneh

The dealership did not have the car I was looking for originally but Goran and Infiniti acquired one to sell to me. I got a higher trade in value, better interest rate, and lower list price on the vehicle than the other two places I shopped at. He always responded quickly when I contacted him and had the paperwork ready so that purchasing the car at the dealership was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told Goran it’s time to buy a car, and he found me the..."

- Yaponte7

I told Goran it’s time to buy a car, and he found me the perfect car! Fast, efficient and made sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team, Goran was very helpful, he did..."

- SH

Great sales team, Goran was very helpful, he did everything to make the experience very pleasant. The team stayed late to process the paperwork. Thank you Orlando Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Jan 26, 2021

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goran is a true professional - the perfect combination of..."

- RebeccaB

Goran is a true professional - the perfect combination of persistence and patience. He and his colleagues at Orlando Infiniti are friendly, efficient, conscientious, and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Orlando INFINITI! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goran is the BEST Sales Person I have ever worked with..."

- brianpatrickcrawford

Goran is the BEST Sales Person I have ever worked with for any purchase, not just a car. This is my 2nd Infiniti that I have leased from Goran and this time I drove 3 hours from Jacksonville just to work with Goran again ! Do I need to say any more ! Thanks also to Jay Ramirez who made the paperwork so easy - great baseball stories as well !! Best Regards, Brian Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ramirez

Dec 19, 2020

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Orlando INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goran was amazing !!! We drove from 2.5 hours away and..."

- PCowan

Goran was amazing !!! We drove from 2.5 hours away and were expecting to be there for a while, but Goran ensured everything was ready for us when we arrived so there was no waiting around. Excellent customer service. He’s very knowledgeable and super friendly. He went above and beyond to make this our BEST car-buying experience ever. we had pre-approval with Navy Federal and Goran suggested we go with Infiniti Finance for our CPO which in turn got us 4% BETTER interest than Navy Fed. Very very happy with the entire process and Goran was definitely the reason we fell this way. We will be back in the future to purchase more vehicles with Goran for sure !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Orlando INFINITI so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called the dealership about a specific used car I..."

- trettross

I called the dealership about a specific used car I wanted, gave my info on trade and told Brandon where I needed to be on payment. I sent in my credit app and scheduled a time to come in. I got there at 6:15 pm and was driving home by 7:20. it was a wonderful experience. Brandon, Jerry, Gorman and finance guy were excellent. Thank all of you very much. Trett Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Hagebusch, Brandon Brevard

Nov 16, 2020

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Orlando INFINITI. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $11,350

2016 Nissan Leaf

$11,350

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,390

2021 INFINITI QX80

$76,390

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,460

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,460

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,315

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,315

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,315

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,315