Grace Gao
Grace	 Gao at Curry Honda
Refer Me

Grace Gao

Sales

Curry Honda

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Chamblee, GA 30341

Contact Me
5.0
353 Reviews

2021 Silver Membership Council of Sales Leadership 2020 Silver Membership Council of Sales Leadership 2019 Silver Membership Council of Sales Leadership 2018 Outstanding New Car Producer of the year

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing ,computer entry,going to through sales process and negotiating and closing skill

5.0

353 Reviews

Write a Review

353 Reviews of Grace Gao

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grace was very patient and showed us every car we wanted, and stayed past the closing time to finish up the deal More

by Nathan
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grace is a very patience sales, always trying to provide me a better solution and think from my perspective. Worth to trust More

by Sli
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grace Gao is really kindness and so polite. Curry honda is a little bit expensive then other dealer shop. Grace is good person that is why i bought here! More

by WOOYOUN CHO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hi, thank you for the great shout out to Grace! Our Curry Honda team hopes to see you again in the future.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very professional, warm hearted and helpful. The communication with her is very soomth. More

by qdxjcn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine Kim

Jan 22, 2023

qdxjcn responded

She is great

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gao is very polite, nice, and gave a detailed overview on the car’s function. More

by Guoli0426
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Curry Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Gao and the team gave you a great experience. Curry Honda wishes to see you visit again!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch customer service! We were wowed at how hard they worked, their hospitality, service and attention to detail! More

by dawnymarie33
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adon

Jan 04, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hi there, our Curry Honda team appreciates you choosing to visit us and leaving us with your awesome five-star review. We hope to see you again down the road.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could feel Grace really cares about her customers, not just about the sale like some dealers do. Grace is very kind, professional, and flexible, and made my car buying experience smoother than ever. More

by December
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words for Grace. Our Curry Honda team hopes to see you again in the future.

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth buying experience, no hassle, professional and friendly service. Top notch! Highly recommend and will return for future purchases. More

by Fre
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for choosing to visit Grace and our Curry Honda team. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service from the general manager Brian to my sales person Grace! You guys definitely gained a lifetime customer now More

by Mbk transport
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, we are so happy to know our entire Curry Honda team provided you with a five-star buying experience. Our team hopes to see you again!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grace is very kind and understanding! She helped me get a great deal on my first car, she stayed past opening hours to close my deal. I would definitely recommend her to my friends! More

by Michelle T
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Michelle, what a great shout out to Grace. Everyone at Curry Honda appreciates your five-star rating and we hope you enjoy your new ride. We will see you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,598
2020 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,095
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,050
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $24,989
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,988
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,525
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive