Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gracen Acosta.
Gracen Acosta
Gracen Acosta at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.8

Gracen Acosta

drive manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa , FL 34448

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Gracen Acosta

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely..."

- CONNIELBECK Verified Customer

They were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely go back there with any problems I may have in the future. Thank you to everyone who helped me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Brittany for all her help and thank you..."

- mamiller2530 Verified Customer

I want to thank Brittany for all her help and thank you washing my car and caching it for me. Not enough hours in a day for me thank you for your wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa , Brittany

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful although my..."

- tiffanysmith19 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful although my vehicle was unable to be fixed before I left. Still dealing with the problems that i went in to get rid of. Very disappointed to even have the problem as it is a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker, Missy Figueroa

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, made recommendations with prioritization..."

- mnason_rn Verified Customer

Great service, made recommendations with prioritization on what needs to be done sooner rather than later, but with no pressure. I feel comfortable to take my care there for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for the awesome review!!! We are here to serve you in any of your automotive needs, thank you again and we can not wait to see you for your next servicing!!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership all around. We have been customers of..."

- SCONYA2010 Verified Customer

A great dealership all around. We have been customers of Maus Nissan for many years. We have bought 2 cars here and have brought them both here for the service. From the sales department to the service department and everywhere in between this is a five star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa

Feb 20, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, it does mean a lot to us!!! We thank you for being such loyal and awesome customers!! We are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!! Thank you again!!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Explained all concerns. Explained what..."

- bgasner Verified Customer

Excellent service. Explained all concerns. Explained what I needed to address and what could wait I will schedule another appointment for the remaining service at a later date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We will be waiting to hear from you to schedule your next service visit and if you have any questions before then please reach out to us!! Thank you again and we will see you soon!!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere...not as fast paced as New Port..."

- Rogue

Friendly atmosphere...not as fast paced as New Port Richey dealership. Very clean...love the Frontier I purchased, but did not get enough for my trade. It was not financed through my credit union as I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Jorgensen

Feb 19, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business!! If there is anything I can do to help in the future please know we are here to serve you during and also after your purchase!! Thank you again and we are here for any and all of your automotive needs!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Have always exceeded my expectations, Now, I..."

- Total123 Verified Customer

They Have always exceeded my expectations, Now, I actually enjoy my service visits at this dealership instead of dreading them like I have with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa

Feb 14, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for the awesome review, and we are always here to serve you in any of your automotive needs!! Thank you again and see you for your next servicing!!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE THERE. I FIND THEM..."

- oldfolks01 Verified Customer

I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE THERE. I FIND THEM HONEST AND HELPFUL. LIKE ANY DEALERSHIP, THEIR SERVICE PRICES CAN BE HIGH BUT THEY NEVER PRESSURE YOU TO DO ANY OF THE SUGGESTED WORK. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Feb 13, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for the kind words and please know we are always here for you with any of your automotive needs!! Thank you for this awesome review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results