Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Misson.
Grant Misson
Grant Misson at Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
5.0

Grant Misson

Sales Associate

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

I’ve lived in Toledo my whole life. My greatest achievement is my family. I’m blessed with a beautiful wife and three great kids. I love cars and travel too!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer needs

leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

166 Reviews of Grant Misson

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was great"

- Clyn79

Grant was great to work with and made buying a car easy financing was a lengthy process and felt pressure to buy extended warranty but I am stubborn so that didn’t happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- tjc5484

Grant was great to work with. He test drove a bunch of cars with me in the wind and rain! I had no idea what I wanted either so he got me into a handful of things. Ended up getting and awesome Alfa Romeo Giulia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hehl

Nov 05, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- CariOliver

Our family usually heads to Yark when we’re in need of a car and Grant is by far our favorite! He goes above and beyond to find something that you’re comfortable in and what suits you the best. He was so patient with us the entire time we looked (we tend to be a bit picky) and ultimately I was able to find a car that I LOVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willey

Nov 05, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Kasey Webb

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, grant made the process very simple and straight forward. I walked away with a 2012 dodge avenger and i couldnt be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Yark family! Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful buying experience"

- LisaS

I went in to see Grant Mission on Monday night to check out a few SUV Type cars, intending to get pricing and see what I looked the best. Well, I was so impressed, I didn't have to shop around at all. I told Grant what I needed, how much I could afford and he took it from there (much to my thankfulness). Buying anything large, being a single woman, I have been taken advantage of at times. I trusted Grant from the beginning because he actually listened to me; repeated back to me and confirmed what I was saying, so I knew he was actually taking this seriously for me. It didn't take long before I was my (new to me) 2016 Chevy Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rohrs

Oct 24, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle! Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Erika13

We had a very great experience buying our used Car at Yark from Grant. He did a great job helping us find just what we were looking for and what was going to work for our family. Their finance team also did an amazing job in helping us through the whole process. We are very happy we went with Yark and would highly recommend everyone we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rohrs

Oct 15, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- MarahS

Grant, and Justin were very helpful. And explained everything in detail to make sure I would walk out a happy customer and I did. They were very positive and easy to understand when talking. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rohrs

Oct 15, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and recommending our dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new vehicle! "

- CarrieY79

I had a great experience at Yark & Grant did a great job in helping find the right vehicle for me at the right price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rohrs

Oct 14, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication and service"

- Yarkbuyer

Grant was very helpful locating the car and getting back to me quickly. I was coming from out of state so wanted to make sure every question and concerned was addressed so there were no surprises and Grant made that very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lauren

Grant was very helpful through the whole process. He kept me informed the whole time and made sure I understood everything along with purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Oct 08, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (1113 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,378

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,378

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,484

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,484

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,377

2020 Ram 1500

$39,377

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,457

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,457

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $46,420

2019 Ram 2500

$46,420

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,915

2019 Dodge Journey

$25,915

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,063

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,063

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,819

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,819