Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Click.
Greg Click
Greg Click at Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center
Refer Me
not yet rated

Greg Click

Import Service Consultant

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center

8424 US Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Greg Click

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change..tires rotated"

- Vera

No matter what your needs are at Ray Skillmam THEY HAVE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!!! Other companies could learn alot from them in customer sevice ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Owens, Kourtney Bradshaw

Nov 20, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Vera, thank you so much for the positive review! We'll be sure to let the team know about your feedback and five stars! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Csm797@aol.com

Good dealing with Joe Dowles in sales and Mike, his manager. Made it easy to understand everything and got great price. Also good with finance guy. All very friendly and patient with me. No pressures and I appreciate that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dowler

Jun 30, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We think that's how car buying should be! Thank you for visiting us at Ray Skillman Auto Center!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had "

- Shamman71

Everyone I dealt with was amazing ! Greg in service , Mac Bridges , Ken Summerville and Duane! Thank you for working together to help me with my situation and. Getting me into a new car ! Your customer service is spot on the best I've ever experienced in my entire life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Sommerville, MAC BRIDGES , Duane

Apr 02, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and such positive things to say the whole team. We will be sure to share your comments with them! Be sure to come back soon, and happy driving!

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent excellent service"

- Kia Customer

Car promptly serviced at appointed time. Waiting area clean, comfortable. Mr. Click kept us informed of service progress, and consulted us to discuss additional work related to service that would benefit us. That is professional, caring service. Thanks, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We work hard to ensure all our customers are comfortable and understand the work being completed on their vehicle during each visit. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"School Car Trade in "

- Dwayne Huell

I purchased a excellent KIA Forte for my daughter and traded it in after she graduated Dental School for a NEW 2017 KIA Sportage!Thx for the follow up afterwards because I needed this type vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dowler, Drew Kendall

Oct 28, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Awesome! We love to hear that, Dwayne. We're so honored to help you find the perfect next vehicle for you. Congrats on the car AND your daughter's graduation!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Service"

- mitch44

I started to go to this service station. They don't try to sell me services, aren't pushy, and do a professional quick job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thank you for trusting us for all your service needs!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Joy!!"

- sandyjotilton

My experience at the Kia Service Center is "always a Joy!" The service reps are wonderful and great at explaining what needs to be done. They are courteous and very pleasant. I look forward to my oil changes each time. Thanks for the great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fields-Philpott, Jeff Owens, Greg Kaiser

Sep 14, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We work hard to provide the best service in a timely manner. Glad to hear it's paying off with loyal customers like yourself!

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- janetsm1960

I have not issues when i come in for service... they all treat me very well. Love the treats and coffee in the waiting area They explain what will be done for each service i bring it in for . Not complaints here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kaiser

Jan 22, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We work hard to ensure all our customers are comfortable and understand the work being completed on their vehicle during each visit. Thank you for the review!

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding they made me feel like I was with family."

- tshann40

They did a great job and was very nice and promptly got the job done and even washed my car..Thank you so much. Greg Click...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hefner , The Galyan Team

Sep 28, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Our team is always at your service! Thanks for sharing your experience!

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast, friendly service"

- kiaowner

Our car was serviced promptly at our appointment time. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. all staff and service personnel were respectful and friendly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Customers want to hear that other people had positive experiences, so thank you so much for sharing about your recent service visit. We appreciate your time and business!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355

2021 Kia Forte

$20,355

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,170

2021 Kia K5

$25,170

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,725

2021 Kia K5

$24,725

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,610

2021 Kia K5

$25,610

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $42,980

2021 Kia Stinger

$42,980