Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Floyd.
Greg Floyd
Greg Floyd at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Floyd

Genesis Sales Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Greg Floyd

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience Test drove 2 cars. Bought one...."

- Jchnsmith

Very pleasant experience Test drove 2 cars. Bought one. Very pleased with Peyton Johns our sales rep. Genesis G 80 very happy with the car so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Peyton Johns

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience at Terry Lee Genesis. From..."

- gmurray49

I had a excellent experience at Terry Lee Genesis. From the GM, Jim Smith; Sales Mgr, Greg Floyd; to Peyton Johns; Sales Consultant, everyone was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith, Peyton Johns

Feb 03, 2021

gmurray49 responded

The review was accurate and the Terry Lee Team was AMAZING.

Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We thank you for this outstanding review, we thank you for your recommendation and we thank you for your business! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience and thank you again for your kind words.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I felt very welcome here. Do yourself a favor..."

- Bmitsch

My wife and I felt very welcome here. Do yourself a favor and ask for Emma. She is new and worked hard for us in getting information and follows up with you in a very timely manner. She is also no pressure and treats you with respect, not just as another customer. That might sound cliche, but it’s true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan , Emma Laughlin

Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It does not sound cliche at all, we strive every day to work with our customers just like we would a family member. Buying a vehicle is a big deal and we hope to give you all the information you need to help you with your decision. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for this great review of Emma and Team! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent sales process. Greg Floyd did a great..."

- rblock

Overall excellent sales process. Greg Floyd did a great job communicating with me during the production and delivery time. The GV80 is an exceptional vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so excited about the GV80 and are thrilled that you are as well! Thank you for the great review of the team and our process, we really appreciate it! Enjoy that beautiful vehicle and please let us know if you need anything.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Peyton. He was thorough and got the job done..."

- Tpju

Worked with Peyton. He was thorough and got the job done for me. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend him to any prospective buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Peyton Johns

Jan 21, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Peyton will be so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service that he provided! Thank you for the great reviews for Peyton, Troy and Greg and especially for your recommendation!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great manager. In and out in a timely..."

- kboyer87

Great salesman, great manager. In and out in a timely manner, very personable people who make you feel like your not just a customer. Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Taylor Nichols

Dec 30, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

So GREAT to hear! Thank you for the wonderful review of Taylor, Greg and Troy! Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair prices, easy to work with, and straightforward. They..."

- Luke

Fair prices, easy to work with, and straightforward. They did a great job accommodating our needs. Additionally, they gave the car an incredible detail before we took it home. I would highly recommend Terry Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Loper

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had emailed a complaint regarding a salesman who was..."

- Jaimeramsey2

I had emailed a complaint regarding a salesman who was very unprofessional to me via email correspondence regarding a car I was interested in. I requested to see pictures or videos of the car. Management said they would send. No photos received. This is one of the worst dealerships I have ever dealt with! Shady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service you received. We have very high standards and upon review of all the correspondence, did not find any unprofessionalism. Pictures were sent from the sales person's personal cell phone. The vehicle was also in the midst of being purchased which might have caused a delay in receiving the pictures. We are transparent in all of our dealings and feel that you were treated with fairness and respect.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Chris

I found a truck online and traveled in from Kansas City to make the purchase and drive it back home. Andy Loper was nice enough to pick me up by the airport and take me to the dealership. Greg, the sales manager, was also nice enough to take some time to walk me through the features that this truck has in place. Overall it was a great experience and they got me on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Andy Loper

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Chris, Thank you for coming all this way and buying from us. It sounds like Andy and Greg were able to provide you with the service that you needed, especially coming so far and seeing the truck for the first time. We appreciate the opportunity and thank you for the great review.

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very professional and very easy to work with!..."

- tiffanydv848

Jordan was very professional and very easy to work with! Would definitely recommend Jordan to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Craft

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,987

2020 Genesis G80

$48,987

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,500

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,906

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,906

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,738

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,738

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,942

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,942

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,801

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,801