Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Gromack.
Greg Gromack
Greg Gromack at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Gromack

Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Greg Gromack

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Preston Ford. Everyone was..."

- alexa riddle

I had a great experience at Preston Ford. Everyone was very friendly and was a huge help to helping me find my perfect SUV. I would recommend any family or friend to buy their next vehicle from Francisco Veloz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and your recommendation! It means the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to. Super..."

- Tyler Michalski

One of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to. Super professional and very knowledgeable. I Definitely recommend everyone going there! Thanks Franco Greg and everyone that was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark, Francisco Veloz

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Tyler! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take..."

- Stieman

I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take care of me. I refer Everyone to Preston superstore. And they carry 4 amazing brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Worked with me to look for a truck that..."

- alondravelozr

Great service! Worked with me to look for a truck that had everything we wanted! Second time buying from Preston, will definitely be back for anymore of my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark, Francisco Veloz

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and loyalty over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very helpful with the purchase of my new F150...."

- kjg061568

Greg was very helpful with the purchase of my new F150. He made the buying experience very easy. The sale was low stress and no pressure to do do anything you weren’t comfortable with. I recommend Greg and Preston Ford to anyone that wants a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chismar

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove two hours to look at a specific car and was..."

- CASEYBLOSE

Drove two hours to look at a specific car and was pleasantly surprised to find a car dealership in the countryside. It felt like a true family run business where they care more about the customer than the sale. I had planned on purchasing the vehicle but it made the purchase feel easier. Staff offered pizza, snacks, and drinks to myself and my children. Having a 2 and 4 year old actually have a decent time in a car dealership is an accomplishment and it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle, Mark Clark

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco made everything so quick and easy and I’m so..."

- mcipriano92

Francisco made everything so quick and easy and I’m so happy with my Explorer! I will absolutely be sending anybody I know that needs a vehicle their way! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Veloz

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can't express how wonderful every member of the..."

- rstprincess

Words can't express how wonderful every member of the staff is!!!. Special shout out to Greg G. and Francisco you guys are amazing and made me feel comfortable and right at home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Veloz

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with Greg Gromack and Francesco..."

- DEANNESHAIRANDSPA

Always a pleasure to work with Greg Gromack and Francesco very knowledgeable and I loved how Francisco came right to my home. Love my new Ford Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Veloz

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you! We are always happy to do a home delivery! We appreciate your business and enjoy that beautiful new Explorer! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Curt Riddle was professional, knowledgeable..."

- Tom Stellato

Our salesman, Curt Riddle was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Same with the manager, Greg Gromack. The entire process of this transaction took several hours less than our previous car purchase with another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle, Chris Domanovics

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Tom! I love to hear our team helped you find a great vehicle and made the process painless. We appreciate your business Tom! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD