About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Haines.
Greg Haines
Greg Haines, Sales Manager, Cain Toyota
not yet rated

Greg Haines

Sales Manager

Cain Toyota

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Greg Haines

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant place to buy a Toyota"

- Dre

Both Dave Rodriguez and Greg Haines made the purchase of my new Tacoma the most pleasurable buying experience yet. I will definately return in the furture!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rodriguez

May 10, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new Tacoma!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a Toyota"

- Carol B

Dealership experience was great. Dave Rodriguez answered all of our question and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Jason Pettigrew was open to our reasonable offer. Greg Haines and Tony Neman were helpful with credit and financing. Everyone was very personable and friendly. Great experience and will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Neman, Jason Pettigrew, Dave Rodriguez

May 06, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Carol! We appreciate your business!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience!"

- Gary & Jennifer

We have bought Toyota's at other dealers in the past, but decided to come back to Cain even though it is a little further from home. From the moment we walked in the door to leaving with our new SUV, EVERYONE was friendly, courteous and helpful. We had the best, most professional salesman ( Dave Rodriguez) we have ever had. Dave was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of our questions. He got down to business and didn't waste our time. He explained options and actually listened to what we wanted. The Sales Manager (Greg Haines) was also very friendly and professional, and he quickly gave us a fair price. We highly recommend Cain Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used car. Jennifer & Gary Andrus / Akron, OH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rodriguez

Apr 16, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and are always happy to be of assistance! We hope you're enjoying your new ride, and we appreciate you traveling the extra distance to do business with us!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kaf

I am very happy with my new RAV4! It is fun to drive. I had a great experience with everyone that worked with me. Robert took a lot of time with me going over everything in the car before I drove away. I am very satisfied with the way everyone at the dealership was on top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cain, Robert Rowan

Mar 28, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,534

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,273

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,944

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,955

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,030

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,650

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,663