About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Jones.
Greg Jones
Greg Jones, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Greg Jones

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

My name is Greg Jones. I have 3 children and 2 Grandchildren. I've lived in Hillsoro for about 20 years. My hobbie are boating and horse back riding.... and selling cars. I been working in the car bussiness for 30 and have been at Sapaugh for the last 17 years... and I plan on being here for alot longer.

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Greg Jones

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Sapaugh Motors."

- Cadi1016

Best dealership around. They always have a wide variety of styles and colors and always have what you are looking for. Have always had great service. Would recommend to everyone to go visit Sapaugh Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good they were very friendly and pleasant to work with "

- Rainy Verified Customer

They were very friendly and professional to work with. We had a big range of used trucks to choose from. I would definitely refer them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would give myself more time with the holiday"

- LAPLATTER Verified Customer

Over all I believe that I was treated fair with price. My sales person was very busy and would have liked a little more 1 on 1 about the car. I was offered new car mats that took a couple of weeks to get because of holidays. When I went to pick them up they were the wrong color. He found another pair but wasn't a perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- GERLACHROB Verified Customer

This is the third time I have dealt with this firm and always a pleasure to work with them. No pressure from the sales staff and most importantly, they listen to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Mike Daugherty

Dec 13, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- LJSALLIS Verified Customer

My sales experience at Saint Paul has always been very good salesman is Richk I know greg Jones and not have appreciate doing business and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Ben McFarland

Dec 06, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Traverse"

- Chevyguy Verified Customer

Our salesman, Jim Haar, was very helpful and not pushy. Everyone we had contact with was really nice. We got a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Haar , I didn’t get her name, but the lady that checked people in at the lounge was very sweet.

Dec 04, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Jim is truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, pressure-free experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Best regards, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase transaction "

- CHARLESCHRISCO Verified Customer

We have purchased many vehicles and will choose Greg Jones / & Dave Copman for all of our purchases- they listen to what we are looking for and they make it easy and trustworthy guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Dave Copman

Dec 04, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Greg and Dave on our team and that we could provide you with an easy, smooth, and exceptional experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREG JONES WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!"

- phurt777 Verified Customer

GREG WAS ON TOP AND UP FRONT ABOUT GETTING THE JOB DONE AND MEETING OUR EXPECTATION, HE IS A VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASENT GUY TO DO BUISNESS WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Bryan Ogle

Nov 28, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Greg is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Stephenpowers Verified Customer

Been buying cars from Greg Jones for over 20 years. Has always went above and beyond to take care of me and my family. My wife has even went on her own to purchase a car from Greg and just loves his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxing awesome"

- MCNAMARAPEACE4 Verified Customer

fast friendly service and able to handle any of your automive needs would highly recommend using sapaugh motors for service or sales and that james burley fellow in parts department well what can i say the dealership would not be the same without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A