About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Jones.
Greg Jones
Greg Jones, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Greg Jones

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

My name is Greg Jones. I have 3 children and 2 Grandchildren. I've lived in Hillsoro for about 20 years. My hobbie are boating and horse back riding.... and selling cars. I been working in the car bussiness for 30 and have been at Sapaugh for the last 17 years... and I plan on being here for alot longer.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Greg Jones

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought my vehicle in for oil change and light coming on"

- our opinion 7

The "service tire monitor system" light came on in my Acadia. It was not showing my left rear tire pressure, thought they could reset the sensor but took it in to find out needed a new sensor part. They fixed it as it was under warranty. Took it in a month and a half later for oil change and because same light came back on (just a week after being replaced) and I was told that my warranty was up and had to pay $150+ tax for new sensor. I said the sensor they put in must be bad because it was saying again that it was rear tire on driver side. I got some long story about how it was a different sensor this time and I had to pay for it. Whatever. I paid for it and it was $162 that I was not expecting to have to pay out. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from here and I really like the Acadia's but on the fence about going back because I seem to always have an issue with the warranty somewhere no matter if I buy extended or not. However, everyone here is really nice, I do really like Sapaugh but have a few times felt a little taken advantage of. May shop around in a year or two when it is time for another upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 18, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You For Your Review My Name Is Joe Clemens The General Manager Of Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac And I Want To Apologize For The On Going Problem Of Your Tire Sensor Light. If You Would Be So Kind To Contact Me So I Can Make Sure I Understand The Issue I Know I Can Resolve Your Concerns. I Look Forwarded To Hearing From You Soon ! . Sincerely Joe Clemens Office 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH SAPAUGH!!"

- myfourboys

My experience here was awesome my sales person was Greg Jones is was very professional and friendly and help me get the car I"ve been wanting for a long time and I appreciate it very much..I will ask for him again whenever I decide to purchase another vehicle!! Thank You!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Greg helped you get the vehicle you had your eye on. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Steve Ermer "

- Rocklf

I have been buying from Sapaugh for a number of years. I think I'm up about 15 vehicles now. I love everything about Sapaugh. Dave Copeman Was my first salesman way back when he was and still is fantastic.. For the last number of years it has been Steve Ermer. Steve has always treated us like family. He known just what we want and always and I mean always delivers. We will always will buy our vehicles from Steve (Sapaugh). Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ermer

Feb 15, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Each of our team members strives to make our customers feel happy and satisfied with their experience at our dealership. We want our guests to feel like a part of the Sapaugh Motors family, so I am glad that our team has always and continues to provide excellent assistance. I will be sure to share your feedback with Steve and the rest of the team. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We've bought 8 vehicles here!"

- cdreed06

We love Sapaugh! We always buy our cars/trucks/suvs here. We've never had a bad experience with a salesman, financing department or service. Sapaugh is always our first and last stop when shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ermer

February 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I normally dont travel this far to buy a vehicle, but I..."

- N3870V

I normally dont travel this far to buy a vehicle, but I was looking for a specific used vehicle and found at your dealership one on the website. The vehicle was described accurately on the site and looked just as good close up. The sales representative (Greg) was very helpful and friendly. All the transactions went well. I had to return the following weekend to bring in the title to my trade-in. I noticed one mechanical problem during the week with the vehicle I purchased. I informed Greg and they said they would take care of it. And they did!! I also was able to meet the service side of the facility when I brought it in to be fixed. The service department was friendly and efficient. Thanks for great service on both ends - Sal Slusher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had to find a vehicle pretty quick since I totaled mine..."

- njackson2011

Had to find a vehicle pretty quick since I totaled mine in an accident a few days before. I would like to thank Jeremy Roth and Greg Jones for their awesome customer service. They both worked hard to help me find a new vehicle to replace my 2004 Stratus. I ended up with a 2012 Chevy Cruze and have been nothing but satisfied with how well I was treated at Sapaugh. Also the lifetime free carwashes are an awesome deal! Thanks again Jeremy and Greg for all your help in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I will be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Roth

February 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I found everyone at Sapaugh to be friendly, professional,..."

- calahill

I found everyone at Sapaugh to be friendly, professional, and very straightforward in their dealings. The online team was responsive and efficient, the team members I worked with were courteous and their discussions easy to understand, and my purchase experience was the best ever. I heartily recommend this dealership--I'm already spreading the word to my friends. I hope they will continue advertising in small local papers, which reach every corner of the community. Suzanne Wakefield High Ridge, Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy , Greg Jones, John McCarthy

July 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I am a life long customer, and Greg has always made the..."

- Jharden1979

I am a life long customer, and Greg has always made the deal. The body shop and service departments could learn a lesson from him on what customer experience is all about. Thnks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg jones

July 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We have been dealing with Sapaugh for a number of years...."

- booniedodge

We have been dealing with Sapaugh for a number of years. They helped us out tremendously when we really needed help, always treated us right, and were for the most part very honest with their deals. I know that the last two vehicles we've bought could have been reduced in price for us but then I've never been one to deny a business a profit either. The people are nice the dealership is very reputable, and the vehicles we have bought have been exceptional. We will continue to do business with and will recomend Sapaugh as a place to buy a car from. Lib nd Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A