Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Parks.
Greg Parks
Greg Parks at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Parks

GSM

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

11 Reviews of Greg Parks

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love how eager they were to help. I was very please..."

- CCANDERSON85 Verified Customer

I love how eager they were to help. I was very please with the service with sales agent Juan. Thankful I was very satifisfied with my purchase. Recommend to anyone paying cash and getting what u want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the..."

- tdbingham1977 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the keys in less than an hour opposed to others that have taken days. Service dept is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Mason did an excellent job of helping me not only..."

- STEVEPELSUE06 Verified Customer

Michael Mason did an excellent job of helping me not only buy the truck but arrange for aftermarket products. Superior sales person. I have recommended to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason, Marvin White

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so..."

- lee denning Verified Customer

Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so helpful the manager worked to give me a wonderful deal ,the people are very friendly and no pressure , couldnt ask for a better dealership to buy from and they gave me top money for my trade they impressed me big time Five star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were very professional and worked hard for the..."

- JIMMIEJRP Verified Customer

People were very professional and worked hard for the sale. The only thing that disappointed us both was no one offered to clean the truck. We left the dealership with a dirty truck inside and outside. First time I ever bought a new vehicle in that condition. Not a good example to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Briscoe, Henry Broadus, Jaron Curry, Marvin White, Cliff Vallier , Vehicle was not detailed at all. We drove off in a dirty truck.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went..."

- lburkhalter64

I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went and looked at a Dodge because it was rated number one and I sure am glad I did because it's the best truck I've ever owned it has more room in it it rides better and it's got all the other classes beat bar none also I like their service department they have a great service department in the salesman really knew his product was very polite and honest and that's what I like in a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service took awesome care of me and I..."

- JSMITH4651 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service took awesome care of me and I look forward to our next visit . Fair and reasonable prices . They are the dealership to beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pattersons is a great place to buy a car. They are fair..."

- cindykthomas Verified Customer

Pattersons is a great place to buy a car. They are fair and are a class act. Henry Broadus sold us our car, and the service is great! We continue to have our Kia serviced at the dealership, and it is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the great experience with me..."

- Cheyann Jamison

Thank you so much for the great experience with me purchasing my daughter’s first brand new 2020 Kia Soul!! My sales person Alisa Findlay was beyond amazing. She treated us like family from the first hello. She really listen to us and our needs she & got my daughter in the car she wanted!! I highly recommend Alisa at Patterson Kia! Thank you Alisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole process from start to finish was less than 3 hours...."

- Francisco Ramirez Verified Customer

Whole process from start to finish was less than 3 hours. Very quick compared to other places we purchased vehicles from. Very low interest rate. I didn’t have to look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVIN DAVIS

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,570

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,947

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,947

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,975

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,975

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,381

2021 Kia K5

$25,381

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,284

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$24,284

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453