Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Sanger.
Greg Sanger
Greg Sanger at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Sanger

Sales Consultant

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me

As a Christian man, morals and ethics play a big part in how I do business. I strive to give you the best car buying experience! No pressure! No games! Just good business. Come in and ask for me. I’d be more than happy to help you out with your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified on All Models

DealerRater Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Greg Sanger

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg really helped us out-we hadn't bought a car since..."

- lensue468

Greg really helped us out-we hadn't bought a car since 2011 and he patiently taught us so much-he's got such a friendly personality-a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was an awesome, friendly car salesman!! My first..."

- acanfield1nov2015

Greg was an awesome, friendly car salesman!! My first time in a new vehicle and he made the process so smooth and successful. His customer service skills were perfect, he answered all my questions efficiently and got me in the car I wanted!! Highly recommend if I could give 10 stars I would!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Honda of Hackettstown. Greg..."

- susan.olivio

I had a great experience at Honda of Hackettstown. Greg was very professional and was able to expedite the process. It's the shortest time I've ever spent in a car dealer. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was awesome! He worked with me an got me the best..."

- kesterflaveney

Greg was awesome! He worked with me an got me the best deal possible... I'll definitely suggest this location to anyone.. Great Job Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg assisted me in the purchase of my second hand 2017..."

- rayne.feliciano

Greg assisted me in the purchase of my second hand 2017 Honda Civic EX-T on August 20, 2020. I had been researching the car I wanted for months to purchase as a birthday present to myself and Greg was very honest, fair and helpful. I had arranged for finance through my credit union and when they were unable to pull through on the day, despite my being pre-approved and them only needing the vehicle purchase order, he was very patient and arranged for a better APR rate through Honda finance. We had a few hiccups then forwarding the necessary documents to my insurance company, but again Greg was super patient and pleasant. At the end of the day I spent the better part of 4 to 5 hours in the show room. Throughout the entire experience, Greg Sangor checked in with me to ask if I had any questions/concerns and then made sure that the boys gave Felix (thats what I named him) a good detail before bringing him out for me. Very attentive and a real gentleman, I would definitely recommend him and Honda of Hackettstown to friends and family. I would also like to give recognition to finance rep, Vinny Werdann. He took me through everything, making sure I understood the fine details and made recommendations tailored to my specific situation. He was very transparent, which I greatly appreciate and was an overall delight to speak to. Thank you to the entire team over at Honda of Hackettstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Werdann

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process- in and out in 4 hours- friendly-..."

- berndog113

Smooth process- in and out in 4 hours- friendly- reasonable price- knowledgeable team- good inventory and clean location- would recommend Greg to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Graham

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg helped us a lot in finalizing the vehicle and..."

- prady316

Greg helped us a lot in finalizing the vehicle and getting us the best. We really appreciate his help. Looking for wonderful experience with honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaisun has been helpful as well.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly. Great dealership to work with,..."

- KRosica

Everything went smoothly. Great dealership to work with, employees as well! Very happy with my new car. Will definitely but or lease here again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my car. Greg was very..."

- tanyachen77

Had a great experience purchasing my car. Greg was very helpful and answered all my questions. We were able to work out a great deal. I would recommend Honda of Hackettstown and Greg to anyone purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very professional and was very patient with my..."

- linar0926

Greg was very professional and was very patient with my elderly mother. I felt he was very sincere and appreciate not pressuring us. Hackettstown offered the best price! Greg answered all our questions and most importantly she got what she wanted! The financing was a very smooth process as well. Thank you for the great service HACKETTSTOWN HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595