Greg Thrasher
Greg Thrasher at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Greg Thrasher

Internet Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
249 Reviews

I am a peoples person. Been in the auto industry since 1983. Do you want to treated like family, come see me!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs

5.0

249 Reviews

Write a Review

249 Reviews of Greg Thrasher

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was so easy to work with. He never tried to oversell and worked with us to ensure we were getting what we wanted, while setting real expectations. We will definitely love to w More

by ramya830
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the whole process incredibly easy. The sales team is incredibly knowledgeable and not pushy. Rick & Greg took great care of me and made sure I drove off the lot in the car I wanted. I More

by Topher Mauerhan
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Rick Majors

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a vehicle from Tustin Hyundai, and the process was smooth and easy with Greg Thrasher. More

by jasonpaik
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was excellent on all levels . . his patience and professionalism was a 10+! He never hesitated to answer my many questions and always got back to me in a timely manner, overall I a More

by shannon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl in Finance was GREAT

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent purchasing experience. I recommend them, friendly and efficient from sales through finance. More

by L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Greg was an absolute blessing. The RAV4 they had was exactly what I wanted in my price range. As a Christian, I put it in God’s hands prior to signing anything. I asked him if I co More

by Amanda
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who we interacted with at this dealership was extremely efficient, friendly & knowledgeable! This was the first time we had a pleasant experience at a car dealership! More

by Sharivuoso
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Rick Majors

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was very helpful and patient from the first day we were just looking. He followed up and always answered our questions. WE never felt presure . Always felt like we had made a friend More

by dhp92675
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I've ever had Ruben was very knowledgeable helped me with everything I needed definitely would recommend More

by sergioperez190
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

Sep 11, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is fantastic to buy, especially because of the service. Greg did an excellent job. He helped us find the best car for the family. We are more than happy with the car. Great price for the size of t More

by naumbriones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,495
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,195
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,495
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,130
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $47,130
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Green exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,965
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD