Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Worton.
Greg Worton
Greg Worton at Inskeep Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Worton

Sales Professional

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Greg Worton

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, they answered all my questions and..."

- marsha.carman

Everyone was friendly, they answered all my questions and checked financial institutions to get me a good interest rate. Greg Worton excelled by not trying to BS me, just the facts. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

That is what we work hard for to achieve and love to hear. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 06, 2021

marsha.carman responded

This has been the best experience I have ever had with any dealership!

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman and finance person were great to work with...."

- Dean_graham@yahoo.com

My salesman and finance person were great to work with. Everything was explained and they answered all my questions. Great customer service is hard to find except at Inskeep Ford. I will certainly be a customer for life. The vehicle was extremely clean and the price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg wasn’t there to sell, sell, sell, but to help. The..."

- Steven.urban24

Greg wasn’t there to sell, sell, sell, but to help. The whole process was streamlined and easy. I know I made the right choice going with Inskeep Ford and Greg. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience. Great job Greg.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob picked me up at the airport, and I worked with..."

- jp28

Bob picked me up at the airport, and I worked with salesmen Josh (online) and Greg (in person), and Ali in finance. All 4 were great in making the purchase of my truck smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner , Josh Kohler 5*

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Enjoy your new truck.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business at Inskeep Ford. Greg..."

- tomrobinreed

It was a pleasure doing business at Inskeep Ford. Greg and the staff were very attentive, prompt, and friendly. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Dunn, Ali Woerner

Apr 05, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for taking the time to leave a comment on your experience.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg it was a pleasure to do business with you this is..."

- paulmarkmifsud

Greg it was a pleasure to do business with you this is the second time i bought a car from your dealership Greg took his time and explained the whole process to me Thanks Agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner , To the guys that got my truck ready great job Thanks

Apr 05, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for your repeat visit and for continuing to choose Inskeep Ford.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Inskeep Ford. I can..."

- JWR

This was our first experience with Inskeep Ford. I can say it was a very good experience to say the least. I had stopped by a couple of time looking at a model on their lot. I had also been looking at purchasing a car through Carvana and just could not get comfortable purchasing a car online. Greg Worton was great to work with as he listened to our needs. (Good quality for a salesperson to listen more than talk) We also worked with Pat Dunn on this purchase as he did a great job making the numbers work. Once we were satisfied with the deal we then worked with Ali Woerner which made the finance paperwork painless. I can highly recommend Greg, Pat and Ali for their friendliness, taking time to listen and professionalism in making the buying process easy.. You will not be disappointed with your experence at Inskeep Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Dunn, Ali Woerner

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is great! Greg, Pat, and Ali were friendly,..."

- Jsgoff26

This dealer is great! Greg, Pat, and Ali were friendly, helpful, thorough, and considerate as they helped us with the purchase. They exceeded our expectations with the price customer service. Thanks very much Inskeep, we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner , Patrick Dunn

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and Greg We're very professional knowledgeable..."

- D

Patrick and Greg We're very professional knowledgeable helpful and kind. It took several days to put this deal together and they did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Dunn

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Greg Worton, he is the best! He was great to work..."

- abrannin1

Ask for Greg Worton, he is the best! He was great to work with and made the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

Mar 22, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,850
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,825
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $65,995
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,710
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,245
2021 Ford Escape
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,340
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD