Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gucci Byrd.
Gucci Byrd
Gucci Byrd at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Gucci Byrd

Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Gucci Byrd

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased new car from Gucci ..great guy. Lou and..."

- Miss Dell

Just purchased new car from Gucci ..great guy. Lou and Armando were great also. Very good customer service. Thanks guys. Dealership great..a great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my new truck from Gucci and manny great dealership..."

- jlopez6464

Got my new truck from Gucci and manny great dealership and financing will definitely send my friend and family to michealautosales great company and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great..."

- milesdiegel

Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great customer service also Lou and manny were very helpful will send all mi family to michealsautosales awsome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Lou Viggi

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my..."

- Figorod

Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my needs and got me what I wanted. Armando and lou help a lot too. Very please with my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the car I wanted . I was helped by Gucci and Lou..."

- tashanad73

I got the car I wanted . I was helped by Gucci and Lou and it is a great at dealership , and would send a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Armando Portillo

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my Benz from super cool Gucci and Armando..."

- Jahvalharris283

Just purchased my Benz from super cool Gucci and Armando was great getting me financing and the gm manny was great will definitely send all my family and freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Armando Portillo

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer with the help of..."

- ClassicmanLou

Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer with the help of Gucci (Salesman) and Armando (Special Finance) also the GM Manny was super cool!! They pulled strings and made it happen. Thank you Gentlemen it was a honor doing business with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Armando Portillo

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my dream benz"

- B hudson

Just got my dream benz from gucci he is the best armando was great with my financing all my friends n family goes here manny the gm is so great thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Armando Portillo

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just brought my dream ride"

- Derrick Aiken

Just car my dream car from the dealership and Gucci made it happen . Lou was also amazing and Amillo was great getting the financial part done . I would recommend that if you're in the market for a vehicle come and see these guys at Michael's Auto and ride the day with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi , Amillio

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a new car"

- Fwey

Just purchsed my new car from Gucci great customer service and awesome dealer ship and Armando was great with the financing and gm manny super school I recommend all my friends and family to Michael auto sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Grande, Armando Portillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,982

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,982

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,969

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$10,969

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,999

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,999