Guillermo Benitez
Guillermo Benitez at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson
Refer Me

Guillermo Benitez

Internet Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TrueCar, USAA

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Guillermo Benitez

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced an Outstanding visit with this dealership recently on 8/29/2022! Guillermo Benitez went above and beyond in making sure that the experience went smoothly from time on phone until I drove off More

by spacheco19677
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Salazar

Sep 01, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was our pleasure to have provided you with the great customer service you deserve. Our team was grateful to have helped you with getting your new vehicle. If there is anything else you need please let us know. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very welcoming and the patience they had working with us great customer service More

by mystarisamj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to have provided you with the great customer service you deserve. If there is anything else you need please let us know. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guillermo was the best sales man I’ve ever dealt with. Available on call and went above and beyond to make sure I was updated during the entire process of purchasing my vehicle! More

by Becker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Corbaley

Mar 16, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It was our pleasure to have provided great communication throughout your sales experience. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership Carlos and his staff were awesome courteous honest and helpful in getting my new truck would like to thank them for the great work More

by toddmoutrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayza Muntasser, Carlos Jurado , Rivers "Bob" Brown, Gene Noperi

Jun 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guillermo and Carlos took care of us they made sure everything was smooth as possible and delivered as promised very happy with our purchase customer service was great! More

by Sandrade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayza Muntasser, Carlos Jurado

Jun 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in need of a truck to pull my 5th wheel. Vince Camacho was able to find the perfect truck for us and went out of his way to get us the perfect deal! He knows his job, and he's great with customers More

by STEELERBIGDOG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Camacho

Nov 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've known Guillermo for years and he's the first person I think of for all things automotive in Tucson. He's friendly, fun to talk to, and passionate about people being happy with their vehicles and custom More

by svturner20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clayborne

Sep 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales department fun to work with. Service department has never let me down. Keep up the good work! More

by DonTFG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Lowe, Daniel Dallman, James Floyd , Eddie Amarillas, Lisa Beatty, Ivan Chacon, Ivan Salazar, Brandon Sauber

Aug 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attitude Guillermo went way out of his way to provide me a solid deal on a 2020 Ram 1500. I had an aggressive deal from another dealer, and they beat the deal More

by tjd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and Switch - Deceptive Practices Many used car dealerships employ deceptive practices to get customers in the door as their sales slide lower and lower compared to online car dealers. More

by not a fake dealer-made account
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for voicing your concerns. It is disappointing to see that you feel this way. I can assure you that our employees have better things to do than to make fake email accounts and leave reviews for our dealership. We have many satisfied customers that we have enjoyed serving over the years. It is unfortunate to see that we were not able to make things work for you. We wish you the best of luck moving forward and hope that you have a great rest of your day. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,728
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,000
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,000
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Ceramic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $57,712
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive