Gusler Simprime
Gusler Simprime at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Gusler Simprime

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
139 Reviews
5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Gusler Simprime

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goose was an amazing salesman, and Ricardo in finance was extremely helpful. Thank you for making my dream car a reality. More

by Dieshclaudia
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete

Jan 18, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dieshclaudia, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed an amazing car buying experience with Gusler, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I are particular about who we do business with and we both agreed that Gus was amazing! He’s genuine and very thorough, but wasn’t pushy like most sales guys. We’ve been to many dealerships w More

by Joshuwa W.
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson

Dec 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Joshuwa, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you and your wife enjoyed your car buying experience with Gus. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great employees that help you get the car you want with the right financial help as well. Huge amount of different vehicles to choose out of to fit one's liking. More

by Alexis305ayala
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alexis305ayala, Thank you so much for your positive comments about our staff and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Y our Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is A-1, friendly staff, hassle-free purchase, no surprises and haggling. Don’t forget your insurance card :-) I recommend this way of purchasing cars anytime More

by mroussel2015
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mroussel2015, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing! !! That’s all I can say about the dealership, the sales team and finance personnel. Everything was wonderful! I started the. Process online, then some More

by Danielle (Nikki) Harrell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

Dec 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nikki, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Gus and found Matt to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goose was awesome! !! very pleasant and nice salesman 10/10 would recommend . process was fast More

by brighthauptkiana
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear brighthauptkiana, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that Goose helped make your car buying experience a smooth process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goose hands down the best costumer service out there! Helped me get a car fast and easy! Would definitely recommend him if u want to get things done quick and easy! More

by Khoa.ly2020
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Rios, Kamau Wilson

Nov 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Khoa.ly2020, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Gusler at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a quick and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gus was great at Off Lease Only! Thank you so much for a wonderful car buying experience. Highly recommend anyone to look for their next car here! More

by amayajade
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear amayajade, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Gusler. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience here at offlease. Gusler helped me found the perfect car that was for me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much definitely coming here again. More

by nickimont
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan

Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nickimont, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Gusler helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Customer service was excellent he got me in and out swiftly and overall the car is great!!!!! More

by Dljjr0224
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dljjr0224, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $35,699
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 FIAT 500X car, priced at $15,599
2017 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,499
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,999
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Carnelian Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $33,999
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,999
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rainforest exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive