Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of HEATH MARSH.
HEATH MARSH
HEATH  MARSH at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

HEATH MARSH

SERVICE ADVISOR

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of HEATH MARSH

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I travel. Have visited Jeep dealers in Idaho, Michigan,..."

- RetireeDave Verified Customer

I travel. Have visited Jeep dealers in Idaho, Michigan, Kansas, & Texas for service. All have been great, but the people at Patterson are the best of all! I feel welcome, like family when I am at the dealership. I know I can trust everyone to have my best interests as their top priority. A special thanks to the two young women at the service billing area. I wanted to pay using "points" on my Jeep DrivePlus Mastercard. It was a difficult process to complete over the phone with the credit card company, but the Patterson employees were cheerful and helpful and had a great sense of humor throughout the 45 minute (or more) process, and they had the common sense to ask the right questions at the end to shorten the wait for the next customer who chooses that payment method. Very impressive! I like taking my Jeep here for service. If the time comes to replace it, Patterson will be where I buy my next Jeep. Thank you! --Dave Riddle, moved from Michigan to Texas a year ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taryn? Service Desk Billing I'm bad at remembering names!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff in the Service Dept. Michael Jones was..."

- R.BRENTRODDY Verified Customer

Excellent staff in the Service Dept. Michael Jones was very professional. Michael provided great customer service, helpful, knowledgeable and positive. All staff in the service dept are knowledgeable and approachable with any question or need you may have. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Quick service My wife and I are very pleased..."

- PATRICKHARLOWSR.PH Verified Customer

Great staff. Quick service My wife and I are very pleased with our New car buying experience When we purchase our next vehicle we will choose Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The advisors at Patterson Kia were friendly and..."

- JASONPROFFITT2319 Verified Customer

The advisors at Patterson Kia were friendly and knowledgeable and kept me updated on the progress of my car the whole time. They also gave me prices and information on my upcoming vehicle maintenance. I would highly recommend this whole staff they are very good and do not pressure you into unnecessary vehicle maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience at Patterson. Their..."

- NOW2EB Verified Customer

I always have a great experience at Patterson. Their service department is the best and my salesman, Bobby Nunn, is an all around great guy who knows what I like in a vehicle and helps make it happen. I’m a forever customer of Bobby’s & Pattersons Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesman, Mr Broudus, was very patient and..."

- SUMAS.DEAN Verified Customer

The Salesman, Mr Broudus, was very patient and knowledgeable. The truck was delivered within the time frame he initially gave me. I felt that too much time was spent just sitting there waiting and doing nothing when it came to figuring out pricing and financing. I believe it to be a sales tactic. They also gave me much less for my trade-in than kelly BB said it was worth. The initial interest rate the offered me was REALLY high and was about to get a much better interest rate through my credit union. The truck a received still had the factory blue check marks on it but I think it was due to my impatients that I received the truck without it being washed and detailed with an empty tank and DEF. But at delivery, the salesman let me know that he would fill the tank and DEF ASAP. Communication was ok but not Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus

Apr 08, 2021

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Please let us know if we have fulfilled our promises on the def and fuel. I believe it was handled before you left but I am just making sure it did. And yes sir occasionally one's credit union can be very competitive with some of the banks that we use. We try to get thru the process as quickly as possible for people but unfortunately it doesn't always go as planned. I appreciate you letting us know so we can continue to work on our process to speed things up.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up..."

- MCCUISTON1990 Verified Customer

Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up every one is friendly fastest deal at a dealer ship I've ever done thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to schedule to the appointment,..."

- AshAmburn Verified Customer

From the time I called to schedule to the appointment, from the time I was brought my keys, I had nothing but a very pleasant experience. The service department representative assigned to my case was professional & kind. He explained everything, down to the detail, they would be doing/completed finishing, on my vehicle. Joe Don Cross was also a great asset. I contacted him the night two of my tires were slashed by a former employee, at my business. He had me set up, for an appointment, the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service departments. Quick and expedient..."

- BRANDONCROW01 Verified Customer

Great sales and service departments. Quick and expedient during my buying process. Jarrell Willett answered all my questions and helped the entire time. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell, Cliff Vallier , Jarrell Willet

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, friendly and professional. Great job from the..."

- Yentruoc Verified Customer

Prompt, friendly and professional. Great job from the whole team! They even found a recall on my vehicle and serviced that as well in just a few extra minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE CROSS

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,570

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,947

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,947

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,975

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,975

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,381

2021 Kia K5

$25,381

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,284

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$24,284

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453