Haley Jackson
Haley Jackson at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Haley Jackson

Senior lease agent

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
263 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

263 Reviews

Write a Review

263 Reviews of Haley Jackson

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking for an incredible, personalized experience leasing a vehicle please use Haley! I have worked with her for over 10 years and she has helped me with over six transactions. I cannot sa More

by rmscalf66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haley is absolutely amazing! She cares about getting us the best deal possible. I know she cares about my family and to me, that is priceless!!! More

by Casi Thorne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE look no FURTHER THAN HALEY JACKSON from D&M LEASING!! We have worked with her on multiple deals and are always extremely satisfied! She will always s More

by tatumthorne
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have leased from Haley. She is very knowledgeable and gives updates of the process and will explain anything if you have questions or don't understand something. Haley makes More

by Edie Beumer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She did a great job of serving me and my family. We will definitely use her again. More

by BPAYNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haley was like having a lifeline in your pocket while buying a car she worked super hard to get the deal done in a timely matter. More

by Julio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not be happier with Haley Jackson. She is 100% professional with a customer friendly personality (not easy to do that). In 2020 my previous lease was totaled, and I was very worried More

by crich72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haley is by far the BEST dealer I have ever worked with. She has helped me navigate this process even when I wasn't fully ready to buy a car just because she felt it was the right thing to do. She doesn't p More

by Abauman830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haley is truly the best! She has been my go-to when it comes to filling my car needs for the past 8+ years. She never disappoints and always looks for ways to improve the o More

by ggillespie4
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haley Jackson deserves 10 Stars. I have leased three vehicles from Haley and D&M. My current leased vehicle is a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy. It took extra time to locate wh More

by SEB19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results