About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haley Jackson.
Haley Jackson
Haley Jackson, Senior lease agent, D&M Leasing
5.0

Haley Jackson

Senior lease agent

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Haley Jackson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haley rocks!"

- sara

Haley always strives to provide the best customer service. I always feel like I am the only client she has despite that fact that I know I am not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- ggillespie4

My wife and I have leased our 4th car now and will never go anywhere else - the process is easy, and Haley is by your side the whole way. Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappoints!!!"

- lmarshal3

My wife and I have been leasing from D&M Leasing for the past four or five years. Haley Jackson has been our representative since day one and she has been great. We can be a bit demanding at times with our very busy lives, especially as it relates to what we are looking for in a vehicle. No matter the number of phone calls, detailed and urgent requests, Haley always maintained a positive attitude and responding quickly to our inquiries. She never took our frustration personally and focused on resolving the matter and satisfying the customer. At the end of the day, we would drive away in a vehicle we are happy with. We look forward to a continued partnership for future transportation needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and convenient "

- Sharony63

Haley was wonderful. We talked on Saturday and my car was delivered to me on Tuesday morning. Haley and D&M make getting a new car fast, easy and painless! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- kimdpatterson

Haley is very knowledgeable and listens to what I want. She is on top of the changing technology and always seems to find the right car for me. This is my 3rd vehicle with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- jennifer 224400

This is the second car I've leased through Haley Jackson. Haley makes the whole process so easy and painless and her experience in the industry can't be beat. I highly recommend D&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sirronbor

My experience with Haley was professional and simple. We were able to quickly find the car I was looking for and she walked me through the rest of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Cayman 2014"

- RDR MAN

In 2015 I decided to test drive a Porsche at a local car dealership and fell in love with the car. I knew I couldn't afford it but decided to give D&M a call.we decided on a Fair Lease and the rest was history! When it was time to move to another vehicle, D&M and Haley Jackson was there to help. Friendly knowledgeable and no gimmicks! I would definitely recommend Haley to friends and family! Hope this helps with your leasing decisions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service!!"

- London99

Haley has been more than helpful to me. She is so concerned that I get the best deal. I have moved out of state but she is still helping me and giving me info to make sure I understand all my options. I highly recommend D&M Leasing and Haley Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a breeze"

- Brooks

This is my 4th vehicle I have leased with Haley at D&M. She has always been a pleasure to deal with, and she always ensures you have a personal and tailored experience. Look forward to more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results