Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hamid Shir.
Hamid Shir
Hamid Shir at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
4.9

Hamid Shir

New Car Sales Consultant

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

Work for Nordstrom almost 20 Years. I enjoy driving a lot of cars.I love playing volleyball and doing workout. Love my family and I have two handsome boys.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi specialties

117 Reviews of Hamid Shir

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a miscommunication about the Costco car auto program..."

- dominiquesmith07 Verified Customer

Had a miscommunication about the Costco car auto program which delayed the leasing process. Other than that, Hamid was patient and understanding which smoothed out my experience with Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello, I appreciate your feedback regarding your shopping experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at Joseph.Quinonez@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Joseph Quinonez General Manager Audi Stevens Creek Joseph.Quinonez@penskeautomotive.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was great! He did what he could to help me out and..."

- bcasp4 Verified Customer

Hamid was great! He did what he could to help me out and make sure I was happy with my purchase and that I found something that had the things I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words for Hamid! We're glad to hear you had a great experience while purchasing your vehicle. Have a wonderful day.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very easy and nice to work with! The..."

- PUNEETWARAICH21 Verified Customer

This dealership was very easy and nice to work with! The sales department, particularly Hamid, and finance, Wayne, helped us thoroughly, answered every and all questions and made this visit so quick and worthwhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello there, At Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, so we are delighted to hear that Hamid and Wayne were able to make this possible for you. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good working with Hamid. He helped make the..."

- GILBERTW5000 Verified Customer

It was good working with Hamid. He helped make the process easy. I do think the dealership could do a little better when you buy a car on the post buy experience. And after sitting there for a few hours some snacks would be good too other than just water and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Gilbert, Thank you very much for much for your five star review. We are so pleased you had a pleasant experience with Hamid, we always strive for a customer driven experience here at Audi Stevens Creek. We appreciate your suggestions and we will pass your comments along to our management team.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Hamid and Rachel! This was my..."

- Anthony Nguyen Verified Customer

Great customer service from Hamid and Rachel! This was my first time buying a car at a dealership and it was definitely a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes , Kao Saechao

Apr 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello Anthony, At Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience and so we are thrilled to hear that Hamid and Rachel were able to make this possible for you. Thank you for coming to us for your first dealership experience! We hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience with lots of scope for..."

- KOOL.ZAHEER Verified Customer

It was a good experience with lots of scope for improvement. I had an appointment but upon arriving there was no one and I had to look fir someone. The process could be more informative, they should inform the vehicle handover requirements proactively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Farhad

Apr 18, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello, I appreciate your feedback regarding your visit. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your sales experience. Please email me at Joseph.Quinonez@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Joseph Quinonez General Manager Audi Stevens Creek Joseph.Quinonez@penskeautomotive.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid and Zambia helped me a lot for lease condition..."

- Kaz Verified Customer

Hamid and Zambia helped me a lot for lease condition settings that is for sure based on customer satisfaction mindset. I would recommend my friends to count on Audi as a potential dealer for next car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabih Rahim

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Kaz- Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car leasing experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and how well they did with your experience! We appreciate your recommendation, we love when we can help get someone into a beautiful Audi!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid and Farhad excellent customer service.I will..."

- mustafa shujayee Verified Customer

Hamid and Farhad excellent customer service. I will Recommend the Audi of Stevens Creek to all my friends and family great customer service experience.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Farhad

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Mustafa, Thank you for your kind words. Our Team really tries to go above and beyond to make your visit with us professional and prompt. I am glad we were able to take care of your needs.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was excellent in his service. He was attentive to..."

- Sayeeda Verified Customer

Hamid was excellent in his service. He was attentive to our needs but did not push us to make a decision. I hope the after sales are equally impressive so I can continue my connection with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy Hamid could help you to have a pressure free process. We hope you continue to choose Audi Stevens Creek for all your automotive needs. Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid and stevens creek really listened and met my needs..."

- TYM Verified Customer

Hamid and stevens creek really listened and met my needs and followed up. Amazing customer service. I have unique requirements and Hamid followed up on every item

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing or servicing your car. We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations and we'll give a shout out to Hamid! Thanks for your business at Audi Stevens Creek.

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD