Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hannah Fowler.
Hannah Fowler
Hannah Fowler at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Hannah Fowler

Business Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
Call
Email

139 Reviews of Hannah Fowler

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the low key professional style of Exeter..."

- cguerrasio Verified Customer

I appreciated the low key professional style of Exeter Subaru. Both Mitch and Hannah went the extra mile. I'm completely satisfied...now if MA DMV can just send my tags...gerrrrrrr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Aase

Feb 25, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Exeter Subaru, we appreciate your positive feedback!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru truly does things differently which is a..."

- Artnymph Verified Customer

Exeter Subaru truly does things differently which is a welcome surprise. Buying a car can be a pain, taking all day and having to put up with high sales pressure. From the moment we walked in, it was just a relaxing atmosphere and no feelings of high pressure. Ann was amazing! We wanted to test drive a couple different models before making a decision but one model they didn't have in stock. Ann was ready to call us as soon as the car was delivered so that we could drive it to make an informed decision. She didn't try to make a sale that very day which we appreciated. We actually ended up going to another dealer who did have that car in stock just to test drive and received a totally different experience. Anyway, we decided on the 2021 Crosstrek. Ann was able to get all the paperwork in motion so we didn't have to spend all day. It was the most easy transaction we ever had. Ann was knowledgeable, explaining all the features and was just so cool. Like I was talking to a friend, not a car salesperson. There was no "How can I get you into a car today?" There was no unnecessary contact pressuring us. I don't know why other dealerships don't follow the same business model. Now we own 2 Crosstreks and we will definitely recommend Exeter Subaru to everyone! Ann was awesome but everyone else in the office we spoke to were also friendly without making us feel like dollars but real people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

Feb 23, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Exeter Subaru! We're thrilled Ann could help you get into your new 2021 Crosstrek! We hope you love your new ride and look forward to your continued business with us!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was a pleasure to work with. Ann is very..."

- RB

Ann was a pleasure to work with. Ann is very knowledgeable, professional and makes the process of buying a car enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Ann and Exeter Subaru for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb, Ann Italia

Feb 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Ann and Exeter Subaru this awesome review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ann Italia was very professional in our dealings. She..."

- GLLACASSE Verified Customer

Ann Italia was very professional in our dealings. She answered our questions knowledgeably and her friendly personality put us at ease making the purchase process acceptable. She is a credit to Exeter Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

Feb 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear! Ann is an excellent asset to our team, and we're so happy she helped you find a new ride! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in looking for a used car for our daughter and..."

- julieangels26 Verified Customer

We came in looking for a used car for our daughter and left with a brand new 2021 Crosstrek, Chris was wonderful to work with and was able to answer all our questions. It was also great to find out she was a fellow Vermonter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Congratulations on the 2021 Crosstrek! We know your daughter is going to love driving it! Thanks again and take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from Massachusetts and was internet shopping for a..."

- whitty135 Verified Customer

I am from Massachusetts and was internet shopping for a Subaru Forester or, Impreza Premium and came across Exeter Subaru. I spoke with Kaylend over the phone and she connected me with Mitch. My wife and I reviewed both vehicles with ease. In the end we decided on the Impreza and so far so good. Kaylend, Mitch, Darren and Hannah were very easy to work with and helpful. I recommend checking out Exeter Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your online shopping experience with us at Exeter Subaru! We're glad to hear our team delivered 5-star service. We hope you love your Impreza! Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with Chris and Hannah they were..."

- crdemaine Verified Customer

Was very pleased with Chris and Hannah they were extremely helpful even when I wrote the check. Wrong and had to go back. Chris was very helpful showing me a 84 year old lady all the new thinks in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarmey

Feb 04, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Chris and Hannah! They will be so happy to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for your business, from all of us at Exeter Subaru! Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great-pulled all the facets of the purchase..."

- randen01 Verified Customer

Jimmy was great-pulled all the facets of the purchase together without a problem. Hannah in finance was great as well. Excellent team work. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy LaFlamme

Feb 03, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We're glad our team could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales team. They went the..."

- abmelick Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales team. They went the extra mile to allow us to test drive an ascent. Ann was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her and Exeter Subaru team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

Feb 01, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thank you for visiting us at Exeter Subaru!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru was a great place to buy a safe car at a..."

- Jeremy

Exeter Subaru was a great place to buy a safe car at a fair price. I highly recommend their business, especially our sales rep Chris Tarmey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarmey

Jan 26, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thanks for visiting Chris at Exeter Subaru! We appreciate your great review. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,143

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,143

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,787

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,787

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,988

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,039

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,039

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,727

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,727

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,994

2017 Subaru Forester

$18,994