Hannah Fowler
Hannah Fowler at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Hannah Fowler

Business Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.8
228 Reviews
4.8

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Hannah Fowler

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris helped me in every way possible to feel comfortable about asking lots of questions and secure with my decision to purchase my Subaru! Also, Ann went out of her way to assist me one day after I purchase More

by kargrupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia, Chris Tarmey

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful. They had samples of the cars we wanted to look at. More

by georgetrojan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy LaFlamme, Chris Tarmey

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was especially pleased with our salesperson, Ann. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and spent a great deal of time reviewing our vehicle's features More

by danafiske
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ann, Thank you for making car buying so easy, Ann is simply the best. Aniyah loves her crosstrek. Exeter Subaru is lucky to have you. Thank you again More

by Digger296
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Unlike the last Subaru purchase in 2013, when we ‘retreated' to another dealer, Exeter Subaru is (now) just right. Chris Tarmey, sales, is knowledgeable and fun. To be cheerful after a car purchase More

by ceebeeoh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarmey

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to another dealer and felt like I was being completely taken advantage of. Went to Exeter Subaru to compare pricing and was presently surprised at not only the great service we received (was a More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarmey

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently helped my elderly mother purchase a used Forester. Our sales agent, Anne, was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She gave us the facts without any pressure and encouraged my mother to come in More

by KV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb, Ann Italia

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions, but did not keep me waiting for the sake of waiting. I had done my homework beforehand, they heard me and didn't s More

by andy.rowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

My experience with Chris at Exeter Subaru was excellent. The car was on order with a 6week-3 month window of arrival. The communication was good and I was brought up to date on the status on a regular basis More

by whitneyschwartz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarmey

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,451
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,326
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,987
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,837
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,202
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive