Hannah Seal
Hannah Seal at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Hannah Seal

Volkswagen Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
375 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

375 Reviews

Write a Review

375 Reviews of Hannah Seal

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly, maintenance done promptly and even washed the car. The waiting area is very nice, coffe and snacks available. More

by BHEIN01
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for oil/rotation. The work was done promptly and without hassle. Great experience More

by jpseward
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got our recalls fixed no problems. Had a loaner the whole time. Quick and efficient More

by Knielingjk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, friendly, efficient, and did a great job. Thank you so much for it! More

by ANDREA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie Hisey

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Does not seem they have an experienced tech that can troubleshoot effectively, rather the approach is to replace a component at a time at the customers expense. More

by VDub
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience. When I last talked with Hannah, she is trying to find a solution for you. Please, let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice! I was pleasantly surprised since every single time I’ve been to a dealership in the last 3 years, it’s felt like a chore. More

by chelsea.staines2010
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lasher, Sadie Hisey

Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that your service experience has gotten better recently. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Friendly, fair, fast and always a joy to work with. no place We’d rather go. More

by TLEVEQUE75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,909
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive