Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hannah Seal.
Hannah Seal
Hannah Seal at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.7

Hannah Seal

Volkswagen Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Hannah Seal

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer here and they made me feel very..."

- BIGPOPPALUKACS Verified Customer

First time customer here and they made me feel very welcome. Friendly staff and they even had plenty of drinks and snacks while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Maple Hill. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed service on my 2013 VW Tiguan back in December as..."

- S WALLIS Verified Customer

I needed service on my 2013 VW Tiguan back in December as my check engine light had come on. The light went out. I knew I still needed service but I canceled my appointment. My workplace has been working 7 days a week and making the time to get the service has been a low priority. But the light was back on and it's been using oil. For a family emergency, I had yesterday off. So I emailed Sunday night and asked if they could fit it in. And they did. Hannah and her associates were all very pleasant and professional. So glad they had the time. I live in Berrien County. Coming to Maple Hill is always worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates , Collin

Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department with Hannah. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer services are incredible. They always..."

- Nam Verified Customer

The customer services are incredible. They always provide great information and follow up after the service to make sure everything were up to their standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Grubb

Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am so happy to hear you had a good experience here at Maple Hill Auto Group. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure as always with this place! 20k performed and..."

- Hannahleigh Verified Customer

A pleasure as always with this place! 20k performed and my car runs great! Love it here! Would not go anywhere else to have my Jetta serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Daniel

Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had two kids with me and they just made the process so..."

- CARMENRARICK Verified Customer

I had two kids with me and they just made the process so easy. They were polite and helpful to me and my kids. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that everything we so well during your service. We look forward to working with you in the future, and hope you'll reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do for you. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greatly impressed by the level of pampering I..."

- SURVIVINIT247 Verified Customer

I was greatly impressed by the level of pampering I received for a key reprograming and key battery replacement. Customer lounge was well stocked and clean. and every single person I encountered were courteous and helpful. Loved driving out a car right out of the carwash. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey LeRoy, Che Lopez

Feb 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the loaner, the work done was great. Car came home..."

- TTHOMASTURNER Verified Customer

Loved the loaner, the work done was great. Car came home clean. Snsjdjjd smdmdjdjd dmdmdjmd dkdmdmd dmdmd doekeekdkdmd d,dmdmd dmdmd dmdmd forkful forkful dirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy that everything went so well. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please, let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518