Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hany El-Desoky
Hany  El-Desoky at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Hany El-Desoky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Hany El-Desoky

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the courtesy and friendliness of..."

- CWK52 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the courtesy and friendliness of the the crew at Ray Brandt. . My Salesman Haney was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and shared his knowledge without the intimidating “hard sell” . He explained different features of the car and had good input about the features. I would highly recommend the dealership to my friends and especially my salesman Hany El-Desoky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Woody Gregoire

May 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Hany was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"process was fine, just a little long other than that..."

- GMSATT Verified Customer

process was fine, just a little long other than that everyone was friendly and very safety concerned. everyone was helpful made sure we felt comfortable and relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hany Eldesoky did a excellent job finding the Tacoma we..."

- LPRATT6@ATT.NET Verified Customer

Hany Eldesoky did a excellent job finding the Tacoma we wanted, made our new truck buying experience great. He's courteous, pleasant and a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Hany was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time we went Hany showed us the vehicles we were..."

- Reynaldo Diaz

1st time we went Hany showed us the vehicles we were looking for but we didn't make a decision to buy one. He followed up and couple of weeks later he earned our business. After going back and forward on what car we wanted to get, Hany was able to give us a good deal on the car we wanted, Easy and straightforward process, no hidden fees or ripoffs. Mr Banf at the finance department explained everything into detail and got us the rates we were looking for. Very professional and informative staff. We are super happy we got our dream vehicle with the help of Hany and Bang. Definitely recommended! Thanks Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Hany was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota..."

- srantisi

I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota and I always got a great deal and excellent service before and after the sale from Fred and his staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best car buying experiences Ive had..."

- Joy Santi Verified Customer

By far one of the best car buying experiences Ive had thus far... This is my first car and Hany made this experience satisfying for me! Love it and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pushy. Didn’t really want to deal as wanted to MAKE..."

- carolannruholl Verified Customer

Very pushy. Didn’t really want to deal as wanted to MAKE the deal. Can not take no for an answer. It can be taken and still make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service done by everyone. Hany was great sales..."

- TDOUGLAST07 Verified Customer

Excellent service done by everyone. Hany was great sales person. The entire staff did a great job with my trade in and purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience. Love our 2010 Rav4 so..."

- SUZYQUE25 Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience. Love our 2010 Rav4 so decided to get the new 2021.. Our Rav4 has been so reliable, fantastic to drive, and still looks shiny and bright! We had a newbie sales person who was knowledgeable and friendly. A sales manager got involved and sweetened the deal so I am driving a new vehicle!! It was our sales person’s first sale!!! I know that made him proud and gave him a bit more confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Chad Legnon , New in sales, Andrew

Feb 04, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words about our sales team. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Congratulations and Thank You for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent reviews for Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner LA!..."

- jeffmessina63

Excellent reviews for Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner LA! Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. My sales rep Hany El-Desoky was a pleasure to work with. He was very pro-active with staying in touch with me and was super knowledgeable of the vehicle features and benefits. I would highly recommend Hany and Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD