Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hany El-Desoky.
Hany El-Desoky
Hany  El-Desoky at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Hany El-Desoky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Hany El-Desoky

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt had the truck on the lot and they gave me the..."

- JOEU1965 Verified Customer

Ray Brandt had the truck on the lot and they gave me the deal that I wanted! Got it closed in only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Sep 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you JOEU1965 for sharing your sales experience with us. We are thrilled that you got the truck you wanted and the deal you wanted. We hope to assist you with maintenance on your truck in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best and on time, miss complementary shuttle..."

- SAALI555 Verified Customer

Always the best and on time, miss complementary shuttle service because of pandemic, clean and sanitize waiting area with out coffee especially in the morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burgess Sr, Shelia Leblanc

Aug 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you SAALI555 for your review! We look forward to bringing back those amenities as soon as we are able to! We REALLY miss the coffee too! We hope to assist you again in the future! Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt Toyota. My..."

- MRSMDPIERRE Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt Toyota. My salesman was very helpful and catered to my needs. Thanks Hany El-Desoky and Jean Paul Sumas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire , Jean Paul Sumas

Mar 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that our staff provided you with a WONDERFUL car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Toyota and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to provide our customers with the most enjoyable and EASY car buying experience possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota was a great experience for me. I had..."

- HMCGEEJR Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Toyota was a great experience for me. I had previously talked to the salesperson prior to going, but I think that even if I hadn’t my experience would have still been great. I mentioned the specific vehicle I was looking for, took it for a test drive, was given so knowledge about the vehicle, and not long after that I was signing the paperwork to my 2020 Toyota Tacoma. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Mike Edwards, James Gibson, Bang Bui, Shelia Leblanc

Feb 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that it was a great experience for you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely satisfied and comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new 2020 Toyota Tacoma!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy With My New Truck!"

- JOHNRAYMER Verified Customer

Lease deal was very good but when they offered me more for my trade then I was expecting I was sold. I will be back in 2 years for new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Oliveri

Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, John! We're so thrilled to hear that Hany and Nick were able to assist you during your visit with us! We look forward to helping you out again in the future!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Synopsis of purchase "

- RMPENNEY Verified Customer

Good experience dealing with salesman and finance manager. Very friendly and knowledgeable, professional. Refreshments were a perk.will recommend if opportunity arises for any future sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Mike Edwards, Woody Gregoire

Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward, fast and helpfully. Sales man and..."

- TONYTRAN0 Verified Customer

Straight forward, fast and helpfully. Sales man and finance guys very good at doing their jobs. Have big selection of cars and varies certified cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Jan 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Tony! We want to ensure here at Ray Brandt Toyota that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase from out lot! We're so happy to hear that Hany and Bang were able to assist you during your visit with us and we look forward to helping you out in the future!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Transaction"

- SONIAM74 Verified Customer

I have to give 5 stars because I got a good price and got my car after two visits. I wish they had been a bit more transparent about stock inventory and not had me deal so much but I got the car I wanted. Hany helped me on the first visit and ensured he was with us on the second visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear Hany was able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are taken care of like family and are back on the road in no time!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hany is one of the best sales reps that I’ve ever met !"

- PEACEMAGICIAN Verified Customer

Hany, is one of the best and most patient sales people that I have ever met. He is a jewel in the crown of Ray Bryant Toyota! I would definitely recommend Hany to all of my friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Hany was able to assist you during your visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate you recommending Hany to all your family and friends and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- harmeyer837 Verified Customer

I have a truck only 2 years old. When I came with a friend to pickup parts. I seen a truck that I really like, my dream truck. I was quoted such a good price that, I trade in my for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Edwards , Ivan a. Martinez

Nov 14, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so thrilled to know Hany, Mike, and Ivan were able to assist you during your visit with us and more importantly, that you were able to drive away with your dream truck! We love nothing more than to help you find a model of vehicle and price you're satisfied with!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999