Harman Singh
Harman Singh at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me

Harman Singh

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.0
6 Reviews
4.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Harman Singh

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First not very reliable on getting problems taken care of and sales person was very crooked and dishonest More

by GLZADER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Jul 11, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha provided excellent service! They suggested helpful advice and good communication within team. Herman Singh was our dealer and he answered all our questions an More

by Yashoda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Himmy Pathak

Mar 19, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Yashoda, we are happy to know that you had such a positive experience with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Wish you a happy and safe driving!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman’s was very nice and informative. No pressure sales tactic. This is my second purchase from Boucher Auto Group. Prices were better than other dealerships. More

by KEVINMICKELSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons , J.R. Rauth

Mar 06, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Kevin, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from sales staff, financial services and management. Answered all my questions regarding the features of the different trim lines available. More

by DennisB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Himmy Pathak , J.R. Rauth, James Tessmer

Jan 31, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Dennis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha was great in helping me get my new car. More

by cbottkol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Nov 23, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed with the service we received from Boucher Hyundai. If you are lucky enough to leave with a car and have no issues then this dealership is probably fine. But if you have any issues tha More

by MHABIB1127
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Nov 02, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Miche, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Baker, at 262-522-1000 so that we can make this right.

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,999
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,431
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,470
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Denim Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,015
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,399
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive