Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Harold Cochran
Harold Cochran at Ray Brandt Kia
Refer Me

Harold Cochran

Finance Director

Ray Brandt Kia

1884 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.9
151 Reviews
4.9

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Harold Cochran

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He’s was very nice spent time letting me know I was taken..."

- MEGHANNOELDUFFY Verified Customer

He’s was very nice spent time letting me know I was taken care of and showed me my brand new Kia would 2022

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Paul Peterson was definitely a delight and kept us..."

- AYSHANORRELL Verified Customer

Mr Paul Peterson was definitely a delight and kept us laughing the entire time. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Peterson

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ursula Jackson was absolutely FANTASTIC! So hands in and..."

- KAYLA.HANO-2 Verified Customer

Ursula Jackson was absolutely FANTASTIC! So hands in and helpful! She wouldn’t let me leave the lot without knowing every in and out of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ursula Jackson

Oct 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Ursula was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Sales to Finance to Management was helpful!..."

- E collins Verified Customer

Everyone from Sales to Finance to Management was helpful! Herbert was great and we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Hebert and our team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from the different Ray..."

- GROCK1595 Verified Customer

I have purchased several vehicles from the different Ray Brandt dealerships and every time they have worked hard to make sure that I got the best deal possible. My salesman Mr. Paul Peterson was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Peterson

Sep 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Paul was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Christine and Harold were great! Christine worked with me..."

- JENNYBREAUX97 Verified Customer

Christine and Harold were great! Christine worked with me on financing and I was able to go home with the car i wanted! Thank you, Christine!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Williams

Sep 09, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Christine and Harold were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I switched from Premier Kia where I had previously..."

- ELIZABETH.SIMS Verified Customer

I switched from Premier Kia where I had previously purchased two Kia Souls. I was not happy with them and swore when I bought another one I would come to you guys! Thank You for a pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Williams

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great customer service The number..."

- MRHOOPER_4 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great customer service The number one sales person Mrs.Ursula was very helpful and help you through the process without any questions unanswered

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ursula Jackson

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Ursula was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Peterson was extremely nice and explained everything..."

- ajones Verified Customer

Paul Peterson was extremely nice and explained everything clearly. I didn't feel like he was the usual salesperson just trying to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Morris, Paul Peterson

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Paul was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were so nice and Mr. Herbert was such a big..."

- AJONES4944 Verified Customer

The people were so nice and Mr. Herbert was such a big help! He helped me find a good car at an affordable price! This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Jones

Jul 29, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Hebert was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (7 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $46,030
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $46,030
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,930
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,531
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,621
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive