Hassan (Sam) Msouty
Hassan (Sam) Msouty at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Hassan (Sam) Msouty

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
447 Reviews

447 Reviews of Hassan (Sam) Msouty

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was great. ..Honest friendly great salesman. No haggle great with test drive. Fast and easy car buying process. More

by pgarrison2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yavuz (Alp) Kose

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was a great sales person very friendly and accommodating to my inquiries. It was a great experience More

by gabopr75
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear gabopr75, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Sam is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with Sam! Easy transitioning on our car purchase! Highly recommend to visit and deal your dream car. More

by mvp_iligan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mvp_iligan, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an easy car buying experience with Sam. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam , friendly, respectful & caring ,,conducted himself as a professional & had explained everything in detail , my daughters 1st. Vehicle & we both Love it ❤️I highly recommend to work with Sam ,, he is More

by Ziaacqua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ziaacqua, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you and your daughter enjoyed her first car buying experience with Sam. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam M. was amazing! Greeted me at the door and quickly began accompanying me to look at cars. He is the best! I love my new car! More

by briannaburke1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear briannaburke1, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Sam. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our Orlando team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was great Will ask for him again While experience was great would recommend to all my friends More

by htittel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear htittel, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to friends as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sam, and will ask for him again! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sam helped very much helped me find my first car very professional thank you sam More

by ziadiaz077
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ziadiaz077, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Sam at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, comfortable place. Sam was very helpful and work hard so I could get exactly what I want.. 👍🏽 More

by tsherwayne
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tsherwayne, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Sam who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a friendly sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam and David were amazing sales men. When I had them running around uncertain they knew what I would end up liking. Amazing service guys. More

by Key3081
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Praskai

Sep 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Key3081, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Sam and David to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Come see Sammy, great service, no hassle, easy breezy, no drama! you won’t be disappointed! More

by greg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Greg, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sammy, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no hassle’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results

Dealership Inventory (1061 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $15,999
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Toffee Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,499
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,499
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,499
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $100,999
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive