Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henry Baena.
Henry Baena
Henry Baena at Biltmore Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Henry Baena

Sales Associate

Biltmore Motors

2229 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33142

Contact Me

I’ve been with Biltmore Motors for 19 years and in the car industry for 22 years. Laid back selling style;and most importantly I love my family more than anything in this world.On my days off, I enjoy fishing and watching sports. Go MIAMI HEAT!!! Go Dolphins! Come see me for the best car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

169 Reviews of Henry Baena

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable, he..."

- Kguzman1027

Henry was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable, he really made the grueling process of buying a car simple and enjoyable! Biltmore has a great selection of quality used cars and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente trato rapidez muy buena persona quien me..."

- Ericprado

Excelente trato rapidez muy buena persona quien me atendió todo el tiempo muy buenos carros en oferta no dude en ir a este dealer gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Biltmore Motors for the..."

- Lauie

I would like to thank Biltmore Motors for the professional service and providing me with an awesome vehicle that is also safe and reliable!!! Thank you for everything!!! Laurie Gulas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Botello, Carlos Reyes, Denise Montoya, Ron Heuer, Dayana Moya, Walter Alonso, Lien Sedano

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They might look small, but the customer service was above..."

- Vk.lawrence

They might look small, but the customer service was above and beyond! So happy with our choice to purchase here! They will get our business again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias muy buena atención con Henry muy buen..."

- Katisabeauty

Muchas gracias muy buena atención con Henry muy buen servicio !! Si quieren comprar su carro 100 remendado .. atención rápida y eficaz gracias sal manejando el mismo día.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henrry Baena me ha dado un trato excelente, no pensaba..."

- marisolcomi

Henrry Baena me ha dado un trato excelente, no pensaba llevarme el carro y me lo llevé.. Se lo recomiendo a todos qué compren acá.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fui referida a biltmore motors y Henry Baena me dio un..."

- Yadirachaconrodriques

Fui referida a biltmore motors y Henry Baena me dio un trato súper especial.los pagos bien bajitos y el carro que siempre soñé muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Reyes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got there looking for a car checked on internet and..."

- Adaynesaleman

We got there looking for a car checked on internet and everything was just as it reads. Very nice staff and Henry was great!!! It feels like home. No extra fees or rare thing like in other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Es la segunda vez que le compro un auto a Henry..."

- correodepedrocarrillo9

Es la segunda vez que le compro un auto a Henry baena.pues quedamos muy satisfechos la.primera vez al igual que ahora.muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Reyes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enrique will take care of you. Top notch prices You will..."

- erick.gonzalez024

Enrique will take care of you. Top notch prices You will find something you like great deal on this Kia optima no bs you will leave with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Baena

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,999

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $9,995

2012 Toyota Camry

$9,995

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $10,595

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan

$10,595

used 2013 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $6,995

2013 Hyundai Veloster

$6,995

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,999

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,999

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $29,999

2018 BMW 530

$29,999