Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Broadus.
Henry Broadus
Henry Broadus at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Henry Broadus

Commerical Business Link Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Raised in Fort Worth Texas, moved To Wichita Falls 1985 Sales Manager Pierce Sales From 1990 to 2006 up fitting farm ranch and other commercial vehicles. Came to Patterson Family of Dealer ships 2009 to Present. Ram Commercial Certified Sales Manager Since 2010.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commerical Fleet Certified

30 years sales expierence

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Henry Broadus

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience! Henry and Micheal were great! They..."

- TEDDYJNG34 Verified Customer

Very good experience! Henry and Micheal were great! They saw our needs and worked very hard to meet them!! Would definitely recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal McDermott

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very pleased with the whole truck..."

- steveduran.sd Verified Customer

Great experience. Very pleased with the whole truck buying experience. Will definitely recommend Patterson’s to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent.I have bought 7 automobiles..."

- GINNY_HAMMOND Verified Customer

The service was excellent. I have bought 7 automobiles and have been very pleased. Henery is a excellent salesman and a great friend. Very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Ginny for your continued business! Looking forward to seeing you back for the 8th! Have a great day!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be any better !"

- DONWADE58 Verified Customer

Prompt personal and courteous service, explanations of everything that was done to the vehicle and it’s been this way every time I’ve been to the dealership or taken my Ram truck in for service - what more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers , Joe Cross - ??????????

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"greeted well"

- jas_sings Verified Customer

the service was promt and the service person was great the service area was nice I enjoyed the visit and will come back real soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith , jayne,bean

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Henry Broadus, wasn't at Patterson Dodge, I would..."

- susan.harmel

If Henry Broadus, wasn't at Patterson Dodge, I would trade elsewhere. We have bought 3 vehicles from him since 2015. 2 Ram trucks and 1 jeep wrangler. He knows how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry Brodus is always a pleasure to work with and do..."

- pittner77 Verified Customer

Henry Brodus is always a pleasure to work with and do business. He should be the Sales Manager. Michael Jones is a much needed addition to the Service Department. He was able to get my vehicle in even though the schedule was full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jones, Michael

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- leylachestnut

My entire experience with Henry was amazing!! Not one complaint!! Henry made the whole car buying experience stress free, he has excellent customer service and was patient with us through the whole sale. If you are in the market for a new or used car I highly recommend reaching out to Henry! You wont be sorry!! I promise!! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KJMARONEY Verified Customer

The easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Very friendly/ knowledgeable staff. Sales staff was very respectful of my time and got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,486

2020 Ram 1500

$48,486

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$49,986

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,448

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$33,448

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,980

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,980

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $67,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$67,986

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,170

2020 Ram 1500

$67,170

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,492

2020 Ram 1500

$39,492

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,835

2020 Ram 1500

$59,835