Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henry Broadus.
Henry Broadus
Henry Broadus at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Henry Broadus

Commerical Business Link Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Raised in Fort Worth Texas, moved To Wichita Falls 1985 Sales Manager Pierce Sales From 1990 to 2006 up fitting farm ranch and other commercial vehicles. Came to Patterson Family of Dealer ships 2009 to Present. Ram Commercial Certified Sales Manager Since 2010.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commerical Fleet Certified

30 years sales expierence

87 Reviews of Henry Broadus

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and perfect! Thanks to Henry Broadus!!! Great..."

- SNOPEKMOTORS Verified Customer

Seamless and perfect! Thanks to Henry Broadus!!! Great Communication and will gladly buy again from this dealer!!! These people truly care about customer service!!! Nice Job Y’all 👌👌👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. They made sure..."

- JUSTINKUHN5 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. They made sure my vehicle was just how I wanted and made sure that I was satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Jackson, MICHEAL JONES

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as always. Henry B is always there to..."

- admin12 Verified Customer

Outstanding service as always. Henry B is always there to answer any questions and help with any concerns. We look forward to working with him on all car purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry is the greatest, he always takes the best care of..."

- JDGRIFFITH1972 Verified Customer

Henry is the greatest, he always takes the best care of us and we will always use him for all of our vehicle needs. Henry is honest, fair has a great attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Henry when negotiating and..."

- J.SJOLANDER Verified Customer

Great experience with Henry when negotiating and purchasing our daughter's first car. Henry was helpful and knowledgeable without any hassle most people expect from a dealership. Two thumbs up for Henry and the Patterson Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department hit it out of the park. Great job..."

- admin12 Verified Customer

The service department hit it out of the park. Great job and excellent communication. Scheduling was easy and all parties involved have been great. Henry B will always be my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everone was profesional, friendly and courteous. Joe..."

- dateichman Verified Customer

Everone was profesional, friendly and courteous. Joe Cross treated me great. Was wandering through the showroom while waiting for my car to be ready and had a great chat with Henry Broadus. He was very friendly and entertaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE CROSS , The two ladies that take your payment for services at the Dodge service location.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesman, Mr Broudus, was very patient and..."

- SUMAS.DEAN Verified Customer

The Salesman, Mr Broudus, was very patient and knowledgeable. The truck was delivered within the time frame he initially gave me. I felt that too much time was spent just sitting there waiting and doing nothing when it came to figuring out pricing and financing. I believe it to be a sales tactic. They also gave me much less for my trade-in than kelly BB said it was worth. The initial interest rate the offered me was REALLY high and was about to get a much better interest rate through my credit union. The truck a received still had the factory blue check marks on it but I think it was due to my impatients that I received the truck without it being washed and detailed with an empty tank and DEF. But at delivery, the salesman let me know that he would fill the tank and DEF ASAP. Communication was ok but not Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: HEATH MARSH

Apr 08, 2021

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Please let us know if we have fulfilled our promises on the def and fuel. I believe it was handled before you left but I am just making sure it did. And yes sir occasionally one's credit union can be very competitive with some of the banks that we use. We try to get thru the process as quickly as possible for people but unfortunately it doesn't always go as planned. I appreciate you letting us know so we can continue to work on our process to speed things up.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Every one was friendly. They did most..."

- MDARNELL1982 Verified Customer

Great service. Every one was friendly. They did most everything for me without me being there they got me into what I wanted . Payment is about where I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patterson’s is the best!! This is our 2nd Jeep from this..."

- Lyn

Patterson’s is the best!! This is our 2nd Jeep from this Dealership along with our BMW. The sales staff, especially Henry, have been a joy to work with!! THANK YOU PATTERSONS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harris Pink

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD