Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henry Said.
Henry Said
Henry Said at Coulter INFINITI
Refer Me
not yet rated

Henry Said

Internet & Fleet Manager

Coulter INFINITI

6225 E Test Drive
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Henry is a true American success story. Born and raised in Egypt, he moved to California and attended Cal Poly Pomona. Henry has a background in financial services as a certified financial planner and adviser. Naturally with his background, he was a tremendous fit with us here at Coulter Infiniti. Henry is married with 4 children. Not only has he built his personal life to be long lasting, but he takes those same characteristics and applies it to our customers. "Building long lasting relationships has always been my #1 priority".

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Infiniti Sales Consultant

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

16 Reviews of Henry Said

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right..."

- doubletree747

No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right to the bottom line. No wasting of time with a lot of rhetoric car salesman talk. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gossling

Jan 22, 2021

Coulter INFINITI responded

We always love hearing from happy customers, and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Coulter INFINITI!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misled"

- Curleycue

Screw you people... Misled me into driving over 2 hrs each way up there... You said 21-28k for my trade...all you had to do was run the vehicle...I had given you the miles Sooooooo.....now it has over 250 more miles on it and I wasted my morning. You could’ve ran the kbb with the milage I had provided...then when you lowballed me by $3000, I wouldn’t have bothered driving 120 miles each way to get there... NOT HAPPY AND WILL NEVER BE BACK...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Ghobrial

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer support. Service Dep. "

- Camel1124

This is the first time that I stop by service Dep. Great people attentive, friendly . I'm writing this as a customer that bought my car from. I've been in this with honesty. I'm not have any other interests other customers know about the place and know they walked in a dealership with honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shaffer , Steve , Chris both of them in service , Chris in service Dep. That I don't see his name was great personalatey and he was great

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Sassy cactus

We had a very knowledgeable sales reps that were thorough and respectful. The overall experience was pretty relaxed and efficient. Better than most previous other luxury dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marschall, Nader Ghobrial

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everytime at Coulter Infiniti"

- Chris26

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Coulter INFINITI in the last few years. I dealt with Henry Said for a second time and the level of service he provides it’s excellent. Also the second time I’ve worked with Chris Gossling in the finance department. Again, excellence. I highly recommend Coulter INFINITI and we’ll be back again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gossling

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Tkhardina

Henry was awesome and he was very knowledgeable. The whole process low key and low pressure. I Highly recommend this dealership. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy process and great deal..."

- Mommy8

We just bought our Q30 and love the car...Henry was great to work with... no haggling necessary... his first quoted price couldn't be beat by any other dealer we checked with... they all asked if we were getting the car used. We were in and out and did most of our communicating over text... it's my 2nd car purchase from Coulter... they're my dealer forever!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Michele

The whole process was painless. Going in, I had told my daughter horror stories of past car buying exeriences....this was definately not the case with Coulter Infinity! They demonstrated a high level of honesty and consideration to our situation. Very helpful employees and we got the car we wanted for a great price and great financing! Henry Said was extremely honest, helpful and attentive. Chris Gossling did a terrific job at the financing portion and tried his best to help us to get the best deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gossling

May 21, 2018

Coulter INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and FAST!!"

- Keri219

Thanks! It was a great Mother’s Day experience. Henry was a great sales agent. He showed us several awesome choices. Thanks thanks thanks thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Coulter INFINITI responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Coulter INFINITI! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic New Car Buying Experience "

- Jon N.

I had the pleasure of working with Henry at Coulter Infiniti. He was absolutely wonderful to work with and made our experience of buying a new car a breeze. Thanks to him, Chris, and the entire Coulter Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gossling

May 14, 2018

Coulter INFINITI responded

Thank you for your kind words to Henry! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results