Herbert Jones
Herbert  Jones at Ray Brandt Kia
Refer Me

Herbert Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Kia

1884 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Herbert Jones

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attention to detail. Very friendly and questions were answered when asked very quickly More

by HEATHERRODDY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran, Walter Bertot

Nov 14, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer Service. They were very quick, made me feel comfortable with my deal, and answers any question that I had. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. More

by DEEDY202
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Nov 03, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. Would recommend him again More

by HEATHERRODDY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran, Clay Poche

Oct 24, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Guy Mr. Jones.. However Brought my car in for a oil change and the Service department here SUCKS.No such thing as great customer service.However I rather get More

by DESTINIETAYLOR560
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Oct 12, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Your review has been sent to a member of Management and someone will be in contact with you soon. Sincerely, Ray Brandt Auto Group

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the sales people were very good and very helpful in our purchase. They listened to what we wanted and delivered it. More

by MRSANNIERICHARD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ursula Jackson, Harold Cochran

Sep 29, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew was professional and made me feel like family. This was my eight Kia from Ray Brant. That should say it all. More

by KIP OCONNOR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran, Paul Peterson, Walter Bertot, Freddie Morrison, Clay Poche , Not sure of his name, the guy that I signed the papers with was very good and professional..

Sep 16, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I'd shop there again in the near future. Love my new ride. More

by KKOEPP143
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Herbert was a pleasure to work with. He made sure that I knew features about my truck and help me setup my account in the app. Communication was excellent! More

by GOLDENEYEZ2007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cochran

Apr 26, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words about Herbert, GOLDENEYEZ2007. We're so happy to hear that he was able to provide excellent customer service and communicate effectively with you. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia and we hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with my salesperson. He was informative throughout the entire waiting period. The car arrived exactly as described before ordering it. I am very pleased with my purchase. More

by LENNERIA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Morris, Harold Cochran

May 10, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and made my experience enjoyable. Would definitely buy from again in the future. More

by LC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ursula Jackson

Apr 12, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,330
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car
2023 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive