Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hilda Fiorello
Hilda  Fiorello at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Hilda Fiorello

Finance

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.8
79 Reviews
4.8

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Hilda Fiorello

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is a great guy…very easy to talk with and always..."

- Robfida

Justin is a great guy…very easy to talk with and always cares about his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raines

Oct 29, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . It is always are goal to make sure all of our customers are made to feel comfortable and informed throughout the whole buying process. Justin is an example of what our customer service strives to be.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We..."

- Happydriver

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I..."

- Cm080293

Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I felt he had open and honest communication and listened to exactly what I was asking for. I didn’t expect to find a car I love so quickly. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience working with Justin on your lease. Thank you for sharing!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the..."

- Naveen15

Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the best deal possible and worked with me as a first time car buyer. The wait time was overwhelming but the end result was worth it. Thanks John for going above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brock, Dave Gaudino

Jul 07, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on buying your first car - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you. Take care and enjoy!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst service and repair not done it charged two..."

- joannewatson18

The worst service and repair not done it charged two thousand dollars left coffee stirrer on car floor car returned eight days later same items wrong so have take somewhere else to be repaired once I save up the money I gonna find out how to put this on the internet so more people will know not to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brn

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst ever price and time it took and didn’t fix the..."

- joannewatson18

The worst ever price and time it took and didn’t fix the problem people drinking in the car returned with dusty outside windows really bad had to take car right away to get washed also if you keep a person car for nine days a loaner should have been given my Uber.was seven hundred dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are great. Justin is amazing . Shied me all the..."

- 87twins

People are great. Justin is amazing . Shied me all the perks of my new car. He stayed with me until I was understanding everything. He also made sure I was connected to all features before I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Justin Raines

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep...."

- robert h

excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep. salespeople are wonderful and jack pascoe is at the top as far as salespeople go.have been dealing with family for years and will keep going back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I would..."

- cavalloc1

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know, or buy another vehicle from them in the future. My salesman, Vinny Ingargiola, was knowledgeable about all the vehicles available and made me feel comfortable throughout the buying process. This place really does make everyone feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my total buying experience. Josh..."

- Winterknightjd

Very pleased with my total buying experience. Josh Wallace was excellent in his patience, personality, and understanding of what my needs were. German Konig was there from start through end and beyond. Both reached out on how I was enjoying my new vehicle as well and were available for questions before, during and after the process. Also there were other team members that were also very friendly and available. Truly a Family effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,765
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD