Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hossain Ahmed.
Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me
5.0

Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Hossain Ahmed

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really do appreciate the patience my salesman man..."

- vazquez.andrew

I really do appreciate the patience my salesman man Hossain. He answered all my questions perfectly and was very helpful when it came to picking a car that Is best for me. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hua

Nov 05, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Very kind, understanding, and..."

- andrewureno

Excellent Service. Very kind, understanding, and friendly. Made the experience a smooth, fun, and safe. We will definitely be recommending Hossain to our friends and family. Thank you again to Hossain I am very satisfied with my new 2020 Honda Civic -Andrew Cabrera Ureno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so happy to hear you are very satisfied with your new 2020 Honda Civic, Andrew!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From 2017 till now total 8 car bought by me, my family..."

- Tushar

From 2017 till now total 8 car bought by me, my family and friends. Thanks Mr. Hossain Ahmed (Sales consultant) for show the right Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Tushar!!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I purchased a honda civic from norm reeves honda..."

- Kishore

Recently I purchased a honda civic from norm reeves honda Cerritos and i had a wonderful experience they helped me a lot especially hussain ahmed from sales thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Kishore!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" "No-Pressure and polite customer service"."

- MK

I just wanted to take a few minute to rate my lease car experience @ Norm Reeves Honda , Cerritos . I would like to give 5 stars to my sales person Hossain Ahmed. He provide me a great price include everything i was looking for pick up a vehicle that suite my budget and my lifestyle needs Thank you for Excellent customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, MK!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

""Always a good experience" - AdmanThis is my second time..."

- ahmedwahla1983

"Always a good experience" - Adman This is my second time dealing with this dealership, or Hossain. he has always treated us very fairly, and has always had our best interest in mind, which is hard to believe for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Adman! We appreciate your loyalty!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience"

- DaveG

This is not our first time dealing with this dealership, or Hossain. he has always treated us very fairly, and has always had our best interest in mid, which is hard to believe for a dealership. Our last experience was pretty bad in comparison, and not only did Hossain do his best to help us out, he gave us a great deal and helped us out of a bad lease. We appreciated everything he has done for us, and we will be buying our next car from him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Dave! Thanks for being a loyal customer!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase experience."

- Gourav

We bought honda crv recently. Mr hossain is a very nice person. He helped us a lot. Our entire experience with him was wonderful. We would strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating, Gourav! Congratulations on your Honda CRV!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly people"

- Accord 22

I was looking for a car and when I went to the dealership they were all very friendly and helped me find the right car with the right price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Nazari

Aug 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30 years later, A NEW car!"

- Bye bye Toyota

Thanks to Hossain for easing the purchase of a new 2019 after 30 years with my 1996 Toyota 4Runner. When I visited the dealership, I was simply thinking of test driving but not purchasing. I was trying to ease my way into a new car. He made the test driving and purchase enjoyable. The staff were very nice and welcoming. Thanks for the cold water too. All in all my visit and experience was not what I had expected, fast paced and pressured. Thank you again to Hossain and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 star- rating and fantastic feedback! We are happy to hear Hossain was helpful!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (1480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $11,998

2015 Honda Civic Sedan

$11,998

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $18,998

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$18,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $20,998

2018 Honda Accord Hybrid

$20,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $24,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$24,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $28,998

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$28,998

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $15,998

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$15,998