Isaako Malo
Isaako  Malo at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Isaako Malo

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
87 Reviews

87 Reviews of Isaako Malo

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely would recommend EVERYONE to NWMS & to see Malo “Isaako”. He was straight forward & made this process stress free! We left HAPPY. Also can’t forget that we had both our children with us and everyon More

by kishakoke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I am glad I was able to find a vehicle that suits me. More

by Maxnauer50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malo was awesome. He cares, which is rare in a car business. He got me and my husband hooked up with two cars for the both of us at a good rate & also bought us drinks More

by Molli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great interactions with dealer. He kept me engaged and made sure I understood what I was doing. More

by Savelio Makasini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't have the original car i wanted but got me into a better one. Finace guy Derek was amazing!! More

by rddavison16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, John Palega , Derek/finance

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t be more happy. I love my truck. Malo really helped me out . More

by Gerald Manley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Extremely happy with our purchase. We bought a used, low mileage vehicle from Northwest Motorsports. Car looks and runs like new and we purchased it More

by Mo12345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and lots of information on the vehicle I wanted. Took the time to make fore sure my questions were answered and that i was comfortable in my decision. They also fed us some really good dough More

by brently andrade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, John Palega , Adam Aumoeualogo

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say thank you for making me a crazy deal on this car and selling me something I want to keep for awhile.. I will definitely be back Jay!! More

by Joseph65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vogel , Sonia Estep

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaak Malo was very helpful. He was able to quickly find the exact car we were looking for and assist us in getting the best rates! Highly reccommend! More

by Acoltrain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive