Isaias Rivera
Isaias Rivera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Isaias Rivera

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
790 Reviews

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Isaias moved to Orlando in 2004. He saw the potential to make unlimited income and first started in the car business in May 2015. Isaias became familiar with Off Lease Only’s reputation for customer service and having the lowest prices and joined the family in June 2018. He loves the fast-paced working environment. He continues to be amazed at the number of cars we sell on a monthly basis. Isaias is single with 5 kids. He likes hanging out at the beach in his spare time. Favorite car? Kia Stinger Why? Performance and price range Favorite Quote: “What we do in life echoes in eternity.” Marcus Aurelius Isaias is a dedicated, hard worker, and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

790 Reviews of Isaias Rivera

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have just purchased our cars at Off Lease Only Orlando with Mo Ourhalm. Everything went great! Mo is an excellent professional as well as the entire team. We appreciate their servic More

by Coliveira.adriana
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Coliveira.adriana, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Very happy with the car. Definitely recommend it. Thank you very much for your services! More

by Guilherme.oliveira11
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Guilherme.oliveira11, We are so happy we could provide you with a amazing car buying experience! We love hearing that you received great customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm fue una experiencia excelente rápido aprobación todo bien explicando lo recomiendo en su próxima experiencia More

by Interpartsauto
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Interpartsauto, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Mo Ourhalm, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car buying experience with Mo and Matt. They were transparent and efficient every step of the way. Mo was attentive and very helpful in helping us find the perfect car. Matt came and closed More

by Jaerenclayton
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jaerenclayton, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Mo Ourhalm and Matt helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muito bom atendimento e rápido serviço , recomendo off lease Orlando para a compra do seu próximo carro More

by mrthiagoandre
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado mrthiagoandre, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Orlando. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time purchasing a vehicle here. Great service and cars as always. Thank you Atakan and Isaias. More

by dickson_delrio
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani, Atakan Muslu

Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dickson_delrio, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Isaias at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good time with Big more as the office only I will definitely come back and buy my other cars from him More

by Ynrymnd
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ynrymnd, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank Mo Ourhalm for your help I m very happy I will definitely come buy from you again More

by Gallo21765
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gallo21765, Thank you for your 5-Star rating. We’re glad to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm provided outstanding and professional service assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. Much thanks! More

by gllestersr
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Oct 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear gllestersr, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Atakan and Isaias. Purchased my first vehicle from Off Lease Only. They were very helpful. More

by sachfern9
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani, Atakan Muslu

Oct 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear sachfern9, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Atakan and Isaias at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,995
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $20,999
2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid
used
Hot Pepper Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $68,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,695
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive