Isaias Rivera
Isaias Rivera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Isaias Rivera | Page 2

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
795 Reviews

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Isaias moved to Orlando in 2004. He saw the potential to make unlimited income and first started in the car business in May 2015. Isaias became familiar with Off Lease Only’s reputation for customer service and having the lowest prices and joined the family in June 2018. He loves the fast-paced working environment. He continues to be amazed at the number of cars we sell on a monthly basis. Isaias is single with 5 kids. He likes hanging out at the beach in his spare time. Favorite car? Kia Stinger Why? Performance and price range Favorite Quote: “What we do in life echoes in eternity.” Marcus Aurelius Isaias is a dedicated, hard worker, and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

4.9

795 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

795 Reviews of Isaias Rivera

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time purchasing a vehicle here. Great service and cars as always. Thank you Atakan and Isaias. More

by dickson_delrio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani, Atakan Muslu

Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dickson_delrio, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Isaias at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good time with Big more as the office only I will definitely come back and buy my other cars from him More

by Ynrymnd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ynrymnd, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank Mo Ourhalm for your help I m very happy I will definitely come buy from you again More

by Gallo21765
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gallo21765, Thank you for your 5-Star rating. We’re glad to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm provided outstanding and professional service assisting us with our new vehicle purchase. Much thanks! More

by gllestersr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Oct 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear gllestersr, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Atakan and Isaias. Purchased my first vehicle from Off Lease Only. They were very helpful. More

by sachfern9
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani, Atakan Muslu

Oct 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear sachfern9, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Atakan and Isaias at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy , Isaiah and Chad came through again! Another amazing experience here because of these guys! Ask for em! More

by tagliagamberichard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tagliagamberichard, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Ralphy, Isaias and Chad were very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very disappointed in this dealer. In the last 2 years I changed cars and have never had a problem with another dealer. But I feel like I was cheated by this dealer, they sold me a ca More

by jlorenzana429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalip was very patient, attentive and extremely helpful during the whole process. I would highly recommend OffLease Only Orlando. More

by alex.castano1410
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalip Singh

Oct 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Dalip at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El mejor vendedor de la tienda. Very helpful. Chad mu bien. Muchas gracias a usted More

by Orregoluis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Orregoluis, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Ralphy y Chad, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very attentive from start to finish eeic took care of us once we walked in and was very paitient in showing us the car options we wanted More

by kfeliciano91
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber, Eric Colbert

Oct 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kfeliciano91, Thank you so much for your thoughtful 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Eric. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

2
...

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

used 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,999
2021 FIAT 500X
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $25,299
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,999
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $30,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 FIAT 500X car, priced at $15,599
2017 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $32,899
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive