Isaias Rivera
Isaias Rivera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Isaias Rivera | Page 79

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
795 Reviews

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Isaias moved to Orlando in 2004. He saw the potential to make unlimited income and first started in the car business in May 2015. Isaias became familiar with Off Lease Only’s reputation for customer service and having the lowest prices and joined the family in June 2018. He loves the fast-paced working environment. He continues to be amazed at the number of cars we sell on a monthly basis. Isaias is single with 5 kids. He likes hanging out at the beach in his spare time. Favorite car? Kia Stinger Why? Performance and price range Favorite Quote: “What we do in life echoes in eternity.” Marcus Aurelius Isaias is a dedicated, hard worker, and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

4.9

795 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

795 Reviews of Isaias Rivera

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! They were so helpful and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Took all day, but was very satisfied! I would definitely going there! More

by elianamullinix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Huffman

Jul 20, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Eliana, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that our team impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience This was my first time buying a car and it was a great experience. The salesman were very helpful and had great expertise on the cars. More

by Leon1995
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Espinal, Crystal Spencer

Jul 19, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Pedro and our team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 Used Car Dealer! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great I had a good experience with this dealership, they all took the time to make sure i was very satisfied! Thank you for everything. You guys were all gr More

by Savhie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard, Sam Hackett, Juan (Ray) Ramirez

Jul 19, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Sam and our team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 Used Car Dealer! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was good everything else was not Drove up from Miami to Orlando for this Durango that we liked. Test drive went well. The salesman Isaias Rivera was efficient and helpful. We decided More

by fisherprice36
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fulgencio

Jul 18, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear fisherprice36, First and foremost, we want you to know that we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We’re happy to hear that Isaias was able to help you through the process, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience in Finance, and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re so glad to know that our management team was able to reach out to you and work out a solution with you. If you ever need us for anything, please don’t hesitate to reach us, toll free, at 1-855-994-6396. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We care about you, and we’re always here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to everyone that helped at the Off lease only Orlando Thank you to everyone that helped us today at off lease Orlando, very helpful and nice, no pressure to buy. Def recommend to go see isaias, crystal an More

by Bart2100
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Spencer

Jul 18, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with Isaias and our team was so pleasant, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! This was our first time at Off Lease Only. They had so much to choose from and the staff was excellent. Not only were they very knowledgeable but as b More

by baugust
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Ray) Ramirez

Jul 18, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Isaias and our team , and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Corolla Me trataron muy bien. Estuvimos en el deler haga la media noche pero nos lograron financiar nuestro primer auto. Isaías Rivera nos trató muy bien y lo More

by Romanorios
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Jul 18, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Romanorios, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Isaias and our team, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome 100% good services from Isaias Rivera and all the team members. They gave me good deal that I was looking for. We are so happy More

by cowboy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Isaias, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this marvelous review. We are also pleased to hear that your experience with our sales team was so positive! Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Orlando. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantly surprising experience My experience at off lease was pleasantly surprising given the volume of people shopping for vehicles did not prevent the staff from treating us like More

by Nanas ride
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip , Johny Calle

Jul 16, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, in Orlando, we look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dillon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service. Outstanding service! The salesperson there did such an outstanding job giving information about the product. The attitude of the salesperson give suc More

by Bobbyb515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Bobbyb515, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Isaias. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

...
79

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

used 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,999
2021 FIAT 500X
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $25,299
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,999
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $30,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 FIAT 500X car, priced at $15,599
2017 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $32,899
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive