Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ismael Cerna.
Ismael Cerna
Ismael Cerna at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Ismael Cerna

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

A native Floridian, Ismael was born and raised in Orlando. He decided to take a chance on the car business and first started in May 2014. He was recruited to Off Lease Only and joined the team in July 2016. Having worked at other Dealerships, he finds the morals and integrity Off Lease Only is built on to be refreshing. He’s enjoyed the amazing growth of the company as well. Ismael’s biggest surprise since working here has been the consistent growth of the company and the volume with its sales records. Ismael and his wife have 3 girls, and an Aussiedoodle, named Oliver. He enjoys spending time with his family in his free time. Favorite car? Audi Why? “Have been a fan of Audi’s engineering and craft since I was a kid.” Favorite Quote: “Every Adversity, Every Failure, Every Heartbreak, carries with it the seed of equal or greater benefit.” ~Napoleon Hill Ismael is very talented and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Can communicate in English and Spanish sign language

AFIP Senior Certified Professional in Financial Services

576 Reviews of Ismael Cerna

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tariq was great. He was patient, friendly and helpful...."

- mbhansen2

Tariq was great. He was patient, friendly and helpful. Great experience! Off lease only Orlando yet, fast, and we will definitely return here again for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Abdo

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing workers. Everything was very easy and pain free...."

- sunamy123456789

Amazing workers. Everything was very easy and pain free. We were in and out in less than 2 hours. We are extremely happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Tariq was very helpfull and Ismael made..."

- rovec92

Great service. Tariq was very helpfull and Ismael made financing easy. Orlando location is the place to buy it. Easy and no haggle. Would recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Abdo

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was very professional and patient in helping us..."

- buildout1

Henry was very professional and patient in helping us find and finalize our car purchase. He is very attentive to the details necessary for a good purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Paulino

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although the noise level inside the building is..."

- Evinston

Although the noise level inside the building is incredibly loud, Herman made me feel relaxed and comfortable with the process. The price beat the competition by several thousand dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Herman Alcaraz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now was a wonderful person to work with and was on top of..."

- Drymartiniwi

Now was a wonderful person to work with and was on top of all details. No one ever gets 5 stars because no one is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great man to talk to, and he will explain you every..."

- Osmelcordova03

Great man to talk to, and he will explain you every single detail, he take the all time to try to help you the best that he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo did an excellent job with helping me purchase a new..."

- Bonnie.bailey10

Leo did an excellent job with helping me purchase a new (to me) car! He gets my 5 star rating; unfortunately, the original person I had an appointment with decided not to show up. Thankfully, Leo stepped in and made sure I was taken care of. He is kind, hard working, and kept me in the loop throughout the six hour buying process. Ismael the Business Manager was also top tier and provided excellent customer service! I made a morning appointment to see the car in person after confirming availability the night before. When I arrived, the associate wasn’t there and the car wasn’t ready. After waiting for 45 minutes, Leo informed me “they were fighting another person for the key” because someone was driving several hours to test drive the same car. Never mind that I drove an hour and was waiting in the lobby- not to mention Off Lease doesn’t hold cars for people. Whether this was true or not, it’s subpar customer service. Overall, it wasn’t the worst experience I’ve had but there is room for improvement and I would likely buy here again for the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leopoldo (Leo) Pereira

Apr 07, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Bonnie.bailey10, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear that Leo was able to step in and save the day! He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and address any concerns you might have. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with our purchase from Off Lease..."

- ddayka11

I couldn’t be happier with our purchase from Off Lease Only. Prior to our visit, we had been in contact with the salesman, Pepe through email. He answered our questions and told us what we needed to start the process. When we arrived for our appointment, he greeted us right away. We decided to purchase a 2019 Ford Transit. Next was financing. Even though we were prequalified, Pepe suggested we let them run it through all the lenders to see which bank would be the best offer. No haggling or hassle. We sat in the showroom which was very comfortable and there are vending machines. And free coffee! The final step was the signing of the paperwork. Ismael was great in explaining everything to us. Never once did I feel pressured to purchase a vehicle, financing or extended warranties. I have had bad experiences in the past when buying a vehicle. I dreaded going through it again as it leaves you exhausted. But not here. They truly care about the customer and finding the right vehicle for you. They are very busy and the process does take some time. But in the end we know we made the right decision purchasing from Off Lease Only. We are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (Pepe) Vasquez-Delgado

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brian!!! We are so happy with our new car...."

- Sabrina143

Thank you Brian!!! We are so happy with our new car. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you for your amazing customer service and for your patience. Brian was amazing in helping us find our car and also getting us through the process and Ismael was extremely efficient and helpful with the financial pet of it. Thank you guys very much! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Duran

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results

Dealership Inventory (1134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $32,249

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$32,249

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,749

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,749

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,999

2017 Audi A4

$20,999

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$11,499

used 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $37,999

2020 Lincoln Continental

$37,999

used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $27,749

2018 Audi A6

$27,749