Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ismael Cerna.
Ismael Cerna
Ismael Cerna at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Ismael Cerna

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

446 Reviews of Ismael Cerna

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Stace

Staff Kept me informed during the whole process. Staff was Knowledgeable. Great experience. Dealership was very clean. Friendly staff. Finance researched to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaled Haque

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thee Best Experience!"

- Shameena

I had been looking for about three months and went in with three top choices. Sam was so patient and honest. He went over each vehicle with me and was very honest and personable. These men are one of a kind, I felt comfortable and the service was the best. I will come back for every car going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hackett

Jan 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Shameena, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grate experience,grate seller,pretty low dealer fee.happy..."

- Zibi

Grate experience,grate seller,pretty low dealer fee.happy to deal with Off lease.ill be back in the future if needed another car.thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Pena

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Zibi, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience :)"

- Tanya_customauto

Have a great selection and prices are compatible .New showroom is very nice and roomy Will be back again . They Even have a charger for your phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Tanya_customauto, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mauricio and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people willing to help you out! They were very..."

- angello7x

Honest people willing to help you out! They were very kind and knowledgeable and would highly recommend anyone to go there if you are looking a great experience, great customer service and great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gallegos Rodriguez

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear angello7x, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Carlos and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the costumer service especially with the..."

- Budas40

Very happy with the costumer service especially with the best sales rep mauricio abadia he did everything on his behalf to get me the right vehicle.100% 💪🏽 Ty very much Mauricio Abadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Budas40, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Mauricio and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- canthonyg1981

Crystal was amazing, she had the patience like a Saint even when things were going wrong on my end and dealt amazing with my craziness. Ismail pulled off a miracle with my credit and got me a rate I can afford! I would deferentially be purchasing my next car from here! Thank you for my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Harris (Dillard)

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear canthonyg1981, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Crystal and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very kind and professional. He always answered my..."

- jairj

He was very kind and professional. He always answered my calls and requests, I recommend it 💯.Muy eficiente y profesional. Atendió mis solicitudes y llamadas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jairj, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Felix and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mauricio its a great worker, he helps and engage with..."

- Felixmontalvo06

Mauricio its a great worker, he helps and engage with the customer pretty well he definitely knows how to explain on getting things done. With his help im in the neighborhood driving a great car not only was a great deal but it turn out he enjoys to emphasize and sympathize with guess who are willing to get what they want. I highly recommend him as a dealer, also he is bilingual in which makes it easier for hispanics to get on a new car,Also recommend Ismael he is as much as a worker and a great person that will do his best to get you a financial deal for you car. Great guys and awesome experience with both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

Jan 09, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Felixmontalvo06, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq has been a great help. He helped my family get at..."

- s_vorst

Tariq has been a great help. He helped my family get at least 3-5 cars already & he always gives us the best deals and cars. I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND HIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Abdo

Jan 09, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear s_vorst, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results

Dealership Inventory (1320 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $18,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$18,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $16,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$16,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,299