Israfel (Ralphy) Madera
Israfel (Ralphy) Madera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Israfel (Ralphy) Madera

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
294 Reviews

294 Reviews of Israfel (Ralphy) Madera

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy and Caesar weee great and helped me today find me a new car thanks More

by Lawrrancebarnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lawrrancebarnes, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Ralphy and Cesar helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service ralphy was very friendly and helped us . He was knowledgeable about the car. More

by Jasendoc2000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Oct 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jasendoc2000, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from Ralphy. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralph was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions and made recommendations for me! Ceasars in the finance department was also a pleasure More

by Jcoreywatson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jcoreywatson, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralph and Cesar, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy was great sales men great attention , Richard was also great with me thank you guys More

by Eric.alberto.valles
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard (Gabe) Gabriel

Sep 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Eric, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralphy and Richard, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only Orlando experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy and Ceaser were awesome, They gave us information about the car and financing. The process was easy! More

by Guirlaine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Guirlaine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Ralphy and Cesar at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from the minute we walked in, to the moment we walked off with our new vehicle. Ralphy, was very helpful & upfront with us, great customer service from his end 🤙 Kamau from financing di More

by Vanessa Ramos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Rios, Kamau Wilson

Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an amazing car buying experience with Ralphy and Kamau. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphie and Luis were very helpful and patient. It was great working with them to move the deal forward. I would recommend them to anyone if they have questions or need a car. They are amazing at t More

by Acherinis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Blanco

Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Acherinis, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralphy and Luis, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made it an easy process to purchase the car I wanted. Thank you very much! More

by hariskarasalihovic
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson

Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hariskarasalihovic, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have good experience buying the car whit this peoples they did a excellent job More

by Louisautobody7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Louisautobody7, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our Orlando team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy was amazing! ! I reached out to him before I arrived, he had the car I wanted to view ready. He made the process as smooth as can be. More

by Enunez84
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Enunez84, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralphy, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (1042 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,999
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $49,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $39,399
2019 BMW 540
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,249
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,299
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive