Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JAYNE BEAN.
JAYNE BEAN
JAYNE BEAN at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

JAYNE BEAN

SERVICE ADVISOR

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

23 Reviews of JAYNE BEAN

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with the service department..."

- lindseypeevey Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience with the service department yesterday. We called before coming in and they assured us they could get us in that day. We were in and out in a very timely manner and the staff was so courteous, made sure we were comfortable and explained everything about our vehicle. Very easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very timely and convenient. All staff very polite and..."

- strangea Verified Customer

Very timely and convenient. All staff very polite and efficient. I was on a tight time schedule and they were very accommodating as always. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience when bringing in my car for..."

- KIMBERLYA.ZAHN Verified Customer

Had a great experience when bringing in my car for service. The work was done promptly and the employees were kind and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff in the Service Dept. Michael Jones was..."

- R.BRENTRODDY Verified Customer

Excellent staff in the Service Dept. Michael Jones was very professional. Michael provided great customer service, helpful, knowledgeable and positive. All staff in the service dept are knowledgeable and approachable with any question or need you may have. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Quick service My wife and I are very pleased..."

- PATRICKHARLOWSR.PH Verified Customer

Great staff. Quick service My wife and I are very pleased with our New car buying experience When we purchase our next vehicle we will choose Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the greatest service team! I made it in for a..."

- DLBW782 Verified Customer

They have the greatest service team! I made it in for a ordinary oil change and got outstanding extraordinary help and respect. Thank You again for all that you do. A special shout out to Jayne Bean & Michael Jones thank you both for going beyond your call of duty. Makes us want to keep our vehicle maintenances at out friendly home dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHEAL JONES

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always great. Has been on last two trucks...."

- nhillner1 Verified Customer

Service is always great. Has been on last two trucks. Can’t say too much good about trying to buy a vehicle. I’ve tried on 3 occasions and they refuse to give a fair price on trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The advisors at Patterson Kia were friendly and..."

- JASONPROFFITT2319 Verified Customer

The advisors at Patterson Kia were friendly and knowledgeable and kept me updated on the progress of my car the whole time. They also gave me prices and information on my upcoming vehicle maintenance. I would highly recommend this whole staff they are very good and do not pressure you into unnecessary vehicle maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayne was very professional and really nice. She kept me..."

- DEBGIV1961 Verified Customer

Jayne was very professional and really nice. She kept me up on what was happening. She is a very pleasant person to have working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The team is always so nice and helpful. I purchased this..."

- lfoster1954 Verified Customer

The team is always so nice and helpful. I purchased this car at Patterson Kia new and this is the only place it has ever been services. Thank you Jayne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,947

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,947

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,570

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,975

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,975

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,381

2021 Kia K5

$25,381

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,284

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$24,284

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453