Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Crosier.
Jack Crosier
Jack Crosier at Exclusive Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Crosier

Client Advisor

Exclusive Motor Cars

10100 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD 21133

Contact Me

I've loved cars ever since I was a kid. I began loving customer service when I experience the joy of putting a smile on someone's face. So I put both together and became a car salesman.

10 Reviews of Jack Crosier

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend this place, beautiful cars and great..."

- carlosyiyo.1993 Verified Customer

I recommend this place, beautiful cars and great prices!Jack was very kind and attentive, I would buy again at this place...I recommend it they have a great variety of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Hello, Carlos! Thanks for your feedback & recommendation! It's great to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing an excellent car. Enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure car buying experience. Buying a car is worse..."

- lnstrange Verified Customer

No pressure car buying experience. Buying a car is worse than purchasing a home. The facility was very clean, the sales associate and finance manager were very friendly. I drove over an hour to this location. Took the weekend to think about my possible purchase. Rather than driving an hour back, I was able to fill out all my paperwork electronically. All I had to do was come back and pick it up a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mcween Egboh, Rodney Elliott

Apr 28, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well Jack and our team and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest easiest experience ever. Staff was..."

- Zhill145

This was the smoothest easiest experience ever. Staff was extremely nice and the process was quick. I would recommend anyone to buy a car at EXCLUSIVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in town. The best sales persons too! Always..."

- whyedeb48 Verified Customer

The best in town. The best sales persons too! Always willing to help and give you the best deals. I am very pleased! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Patrick, Greg Brown

Mar 29, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. We appreciate feedback like " The best in town" and look forward to sharing this with our team. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Exclusive Motor Cars are glad to have you as a customer.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard berger.. Love the service, got me in the same day..."

- andre.vann8

Richard berger.. Love the service, got me in the same day did my brakes front and back plus washed car for half the price hyundai would charge. I'll be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy to work with and great customer service! The..."

- tebucky

So easy to work with and great customer service! The sales team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Their prices are fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable on all repairs very clean..."

- hairalexander68

Great service and knowledgeable on all repairs very clean and beautiful location with a comfortable waiting room and clean rest rooms.would highly recommend you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough good things about the people at..."

- Rsalazar2013

Can’t say enough good things about the people at exclusive Motorcars dealership. My Sales man Jack Crosier was very respectful, and explained the sales process and the vehicle information very well. I would definitely buy another car from these people. Thank you. Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mcween Egboh, Greg Brown

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and professional. The..."

- JSout24

The staff was very accommodating and professional. The showroom and lot and outstanding with very nice cars. I was a little taken back by the mandatory $3,000 warranty that is not listed online. Their car prices are lower because of this, but it can still steer people in the wrong direction. I just think you should be made aware what the car prices really are before you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Lyles-Hughes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was very approachable and customer service oriented...."

- Pminkin

Jack was very approachable and customer service oriented. He was enthusiastic about the car I was interested in and the team at Exclusive Motor Cars that stood behind it. The few questions I had that were not answered on the spot were quickly found in a professional manner. I definitely felt comfortable working with Jack. Since the purchase was a gift Jack also went out of his way to participate in making the delivery process as special as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mcween Egboh, Paul Zerilli

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $24,990
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,890
2020 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,690
2018 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $27,390
2017 INFINITI Q70
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,826
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $12,590
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD