Jack Ford
Jack Ford at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Jack Ford

Shop Foreman

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Jack has been a part of the Falcone Team for sixteen years!!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jack Ford

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being honest about necessary repairs, urgency, and cost. Such a relief to feel like we’re working with a trustworthy business after the regular tomfoolery at Tom Wood. We’ll be making the More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with Alex. It included troubleshooting a vibration issue on a used vehicle that surfaced after the purchase and Alex and the dealership worked to resolve it at their expens More

by seventhousand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours! Service manager was terrible. Got quote for remote start, but he wouldn’t honor it More

by myonlykimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed to better experience my vehicle. She took the extra time I needed to understand everything. She is very friendly and outgoing. Overall I would recomm More

by dana14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer Their staff is knowledgeable, fast, friendly and efficient! They KNOW how to do customer service. I had an appointment. I just about got settled in my More

by Marilyn T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle! It was a pleasant experience start to finish. Any and all questions I had were answered. Professionals all the way across the board from the service d More

by jp062004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third car purchased from Falcone - great experience! I’ve traded in and leased, financed and purchased outright from Falcone on 3 different cars over the years. The most recent purchase was for my 16 yea More

by Kristina B.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran , Moe Abbasi, Alex Moffett

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone Service Experience Our 2006 Saab 9-3 has 176,000 miles on it. Body and engine are still in really good shape. Some of the ancillary parts are starting to fail, though. I More

by bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love My Subaru Fuel efficient, roomy, comfortable, top safety awards, low maintenance, AWD, second one I have owned, feel safe in this Subaru Impreza. Bluetooth sync More

by bnsyork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran, Brady O'Cull, Ryan Thomas , Shelby Lee-York, Angela Pacey

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service I brought my 2012 VW CC in for quite a substantial service. Falcone took great care of not only my car with the fixes but also catered to me in the pr More

by Zsnyder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Snyder, Chase Falcone, Steve Halloran , Shelby Lee-York

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD