Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jack Ford
Jack Ford at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Jack Ford

Shop Foreman

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.2
13 Reviews

Jack has been a part of the Falcone Team for sixteen years!!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

4.2

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jack Ford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with Alex. It included..."

- seventhousand

I had a good experience with Alex. It included troubleshooting a vibration issue on a used vehicle that surfaced after the purchase and Alex and the dealership worked to resolve it at their expense. I was satisfied the way I was treated and would return to conduct future business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours!..."

- myonlykimmy

Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours! Service manager was terrible. Got quote for remote start, but he wouldn’t honor it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed..."

- dana14

Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed to better experience my vehicle. She took the extra time I needed to understand everything. She is very friendly and outgoing. Overall I would recommend not only her as someone to go to for any questions but Falcone Automotive in general to purchase from. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Marilyn T

Their staff is knowledgeable, fast, friendly and efficient! They KNOW how to do customer service. I had an appointment. I just about got settled in my comfortable seat in the waiting room and they called my name to say they were done! Great!! They answered my questions and even helped sink my phone to the car. Again, great! I always recommend their service to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- jp062004

It was a pleasant experience start to finish. Any and all questions I had were answered. Professionals all the way across the board from the service department inspecting the vehicle to ensure it was safe to the sales members I delt with I felt like I was in good hands at Falcone and I would strongly recommend anyone to come there seeking their next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car purchased from Falcone - great experience!"

- Kristina B.

I’ve traded in and leased, financed and purchased outright from Falcone on 3 different cars over the years. The most recent purchase was for my 16 year old daughter. Alex, Moe, Steve and Jack are all fantastic to work with. They take their time to explain things and make the process easy. We are very thankful to have found Falcone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran, Moe Abbasi, Alex Moffett

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone Service Experience"

- bob

Our 2006 Saab 9-3 has 176,000 miles on it. Body and engine are still in really good shape. Some of the ancillary parts are starting to fail, though. In this case, the strut mechanism was leaking, and not only making a mess, but also causing quite a rattle in the front of the car. After discussion with the folks at Falcone, we decided it was worth the expense to go ahead with this repair. We felt comfortable and confident with the people we discussed the situation with. And, the repair seems to have solved the problem. No noise, no leaks on the garage floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Subaru"

- bnsyork

Fuel efficient, roomy, comfortable, top safety awards, low maintenance, AWD, second one I have owned, feel safe in this Subaru Impreza. Bluetooth sync with phone makes for hands free driving. Easy to use touchscreen. Love the staff, knowledgeable, friendly, and receptive to my needs. Everyone goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Lee-York, Steve Halloran, Angela Pacey, Brady O'Cull, Ryan Thomas

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Zsnyder

I brought my 2012 VW CC in for quite a substantial service. Falcone took great care of not only my car with the fixes but also catered to me in the process. I highly recommend their service department as well as their dealership as a whole. The staff was friendly as always. Highly recommend them. I have bought 2 cars from them and will continue in the upcoming future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Snyder, Chase Falcone, Shelby Lee-York, Steve Halloran

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Experience"

- Zsnyder

I brought in my 2012 VW CC for a couple diagnostic services in order to find the problem. Falcone systematically worked through the components and narrowed it down to the turbocharger. They worked with me each step of the way and provided useful information in terms that I was able to understand. They were very helpful in scheduling and making sure I had transportation while my car was being serviced. I had a great experience with their service team and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Lee-York, Steve Halloran

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive