Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Keller.
Jack Keller
Jack Keller at Car Credit Nation
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jack Keller

Sales Consultant

Car Credit Nation

1467 Front Royal Pike
Winchester, VA 22602

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jack Keller

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crooked salesmen."

- L.alva.211

Came in nervous and inexperienced salesman only saw that as a chance to screw me on a car. Jack Keller is your classic crooked salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2019

Car Credit Nation responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear that your experience did not go the way you expected. At this point in time I am unsure of who you are or what went wrong but I would love the opportunity to get involved as the general manager and resolve any issues you are having. My direct email is chrisjr@carcreditnation.com. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can schedule a time to meet and get all of your concerns straightened out!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car credit nation"

- Angela11

Overall great customer service, upfront and honest. Fair prices on their vehicles. I have purchased 2 cars from them and have been very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service"

- Mia1960

Salesman explained how things worked. Would be nice to look at more cars but he was very calm and patient. Jack is very good with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t sure at first but overall was good experience "

- DTNCT2312

We would recommend dealer to friends ,they were upfront with everything n overall good experience!Staff was friendly and helpful n professional,looking forward to going back in future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Coachtarheel

Jack Keller is very professional and follows through with every request made. This is my 2nd purchase with Jack and everything went according to schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ended up with the exact vehicle we both wanted. Awesome "

- DnA032914

Excellent job on helping me and my wife with purchasing our new vehicle. Great customer service with both of us and love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Fairfax, Michael Leizear , Misty Moffit

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Jack the salesman was extremely helpful."

- Sunshine43

I went in there first time. The reception tht I received was very warm and welcome. The people working there were available right away to assist you so, you do not waste time waiting. I was approached by two different salespeople and right away down to business with me. My salesman was Jack Keller, he was extremely helpful and very efficient in completing all the necessary paperwork to get me approved for a loan. Jack Keller is a great salesperson and a good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike and Sean ( sales manager)

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- dillonbulldog2165

He is keeping in touch with the people on phone or send messages or email. He is helpful and took his time for the people who wants to get or buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst place ever "

- Johndoe12345

Got a car way over priced piece of crap... will only trade if I put more money down had high miles 4 different tires... needed repairs still after they tried to fix it I'm letting them come get the junk.... he was more worried about selling a car then putting me in something worth a investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2017

Johndoe12345 responded

someone needs to call me cause im suppose to come up trade my car at the end of this month and if i drive there and they cant its not gonna be pretty

Nov 13, 2017

Car Credit Nation responded

Bryan, I looked into your account with us and have found you have moved out of state roughly 400 miles away form us. With our in-house financing program we would not be able to refinance you living that far but we would be glad to look for outside financing sources for you. Please let us know if you want to look into those options.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. "

- swomble

Was turned down because of credit score at every other dealership. However, I never had any issues here. Very easy process, no confusion or complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Fit car

2013 Honda Fit

Call for Price

used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

used 2009 Honda Odyssey car

2009 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

used 2012 Ford Fusion car

2012 Ford Fusion

Call for Price

used 2008 Toyota Sienna car

2008 Toyota Sienna

Call for Price

used 2013 Honda Accord car

2013 Honda Accord

Call for Price