Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jack Pascoe
Jack  Pascoe at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jack Pascoe

Certified Sales Professional

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jack Pascoe

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Pascoe was a great help in helping me locate the car..."

- johnfc

Jack Pascoe was a great help in helping me locate the car i was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

John, thank you for you positive review . We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you as a satisfied customer

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We..."

- Happydriver

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Center is the best. Always helpful and..."

- Elizabeth Perez

The Service Center is the best. Always helpful and professional especially Hector. I’m always satisfied. They never disappoint. Thank you for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector in Service

Jul 30, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Elizabeth, thank you so much for the fantastic review of our service team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a..."

- Breeze 53

Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a few of the same people which made the exsperince much easier, Love the new vechile should bring me many smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! We are very thankful for the 5-star review, take care and enjoy the new ride!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Challenger and Jack was awesome. He went..."

- Dixonshirley67

I love my new Challenger and Jack was awesome. He went above and beyond and I can truly say this was my BEST experience ever buying a new car Thanks Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep...."

- robert h

excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep. salespeople are wonderful and jack pascoe is at the top as far as salespeople go.have been dealing with family for years and will keep going back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed,..."

- Shaybrennan16

Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed, awesome and down to earth people had a great experience. Thanks to Brian, Jerry and Delco Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Welcome to the Family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep was..."

- islandjulez

Everyone I dealt with at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep was excellent! From my initial phone call, to Dave the manger, Jack Pascoe, and the finance guy.... I think his name was German. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Jack thank you for making my experience there so easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to hear you had a stress free buying experience here at Family! Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did my research and was prepared with how much I was..."

- Joe Scafidi

I did my research and was prepared with how much I was willing to pay. Jack Pascoe hit my number 1st time around. All done over texts and in and out of the dealership in 10 minutes. Finance Manager German Konig was super fast with the paper work. Very refreshing Car buying experience all around. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Frank Ingargiola

Oct 01, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Joe! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to hear you enjoyed an easy and quick buying experience. Welcome to the Family!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience"

- mphosid

When i walked in the dealership there was a pleasant atmosphere and friendly great employees. Jerry was very helpful and polite, German was swift in getting paper work completed and Jack was fantastic all the way until i left the dealership with my Jeep Wrangler. I want to thank everyone i worked with you are really a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD