Jack Pascoe
Jack  Pascoe at Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jack Pascoe

Certified Sales Professional

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.6
41 Reviews
4.6

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jack Pascoe

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay clear of this salesman. I purchased a new vehicle from him May 2022. He didnt tell the truth as we negotiated and didn't return calls/texts after the sale. Also he threatene More

by tieinphily
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer of Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for over 30 years. I've returned to buy several cars there because I've always been treated with respect and I've been more than satisfied with both More

by jjgarland86
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola

Dec 23, 2021

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive review . We appreciate the kind words and look forward to continue to earn your business in the future!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Pascoe was a great help in helping me locate the car i was looking for . More

by johnfc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, thank you for you positive review . We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you as a satisfied customer

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted! More

by Happydriver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Frank Ingargiola , Jerry DeMary, Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino

Aug 27, 2021

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Center is the best. Always helpful and professional especially Hector. I’m always satisfied. They never disappoint. Thank you for all you do More

by Elizabeth Perez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector in Service

Jul 30, 2021

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Elizabeth, thank you so much for the fantastic review of our service team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a few of the same people which made the exsperince much easier, Love the new vechile should bring me many smiles. More

by Breeze 53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! We are very thankful for the 5-star review, take care and enjoy the new ride!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new Challenger and Jack was awesome. He went above and beyond and I can truly say this was my BEST experience ever buying a new car Thanks Jack More

by Dixonshirley67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig , Dave Gaudino, Kristal Nartowicz

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent place to buy a car or truck or jeep. salespeople are wonderful and jack pascoe is at the top as far as salespeople go.have been dealing with family for years and will keep going back!!! More

by robert h
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Michelle Lloyd , Hilda Fiorello

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed, awesome and down to earth people had a great experience. Thanks to Brian, Jerry and Delco Dave More

by Shaybrennan16
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raines, Vinny Ingargiola , Tim Barlow, John Brock, Marion Penn, Brian Quaile, Josh Wallace

Dec 22, 2020

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Welcome to the Family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep was excellent! From my initial phone call, to Dave the manger, Jack Pascoe, and the finance guy.... I think his name was German. Everyone was very frie More

by islandjulez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Michelle Lloyd , Dave Gaudino

Dec 03, 2020

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear you had a stress free buying experience here at Family! Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
RWD
2022 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
2014 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive