Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Walczak.
Jack Walczak
Jack Walczak at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Jack Walczak

Finance Manager

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Jack Walczak

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very pleasant to work with. No pressure no..."

- Achretien

Joe was very pleasant to work with. No pressure no runaround. We got a good deal on a Suburu Impreza and a fair price for her trade . Wonderful car buying experience.👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Boucher

May 05, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Impreza! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the perfect car and had the easiest and most..."

- Acmakeup2

I found the perfect car and had the easiest and most pleasant experience with Joe B. I have been raving about my experience since I bought my car. Joe was fantastic at keeping in touch and updating me on the process of everything. All I had to do was drive off the lot! I’m so happy with my new car and the easy, non stressful experience I had at Steve Lewis. I never felt pressured or like I was just a number to sell a car and get out. My family has always gone to another dealership but since coming here, even they said they will go back to Steve Lewis and ask for Joe because the experience was so great. Jack in the finance department was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Again, I never felt like I was trying to be “sold” something I didn’t need. Everything inside of the sales floor is very clean and you can tell they take pride in what they do here. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Boucher

Apr 30, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that Joe provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru! Joe Clark General Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was great, and the atmosphere there is nice..."

- claudec0 Verified Customer

The salesman was great, and the atmosphere there is nice an relaxed but thorough. We are happy with the used Outback we bought, and look forward to some nice trips with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Boucher

Apr 30, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Claude, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and..."

- SSGJONES104TH Verified Customer

This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and service that i always use because of there outstanding reputation. Will always continue to trust Steve Lewis Subaru for all my purchases and service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We look forward to sharing your compliments with both our sales and service department. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used 2016 GMC 2500HD service was very good,..."

- pgbeauchemin Verified Customer

I purchased a used 2016 GMC 2500HD service was very good, my Salesperson Tyler Dubay-Martin was very pleasant to work with, he was very knowledgeable about the truck and was able to make me feel at ease with the sale and financing options, I had thrown a curveball by trading two vehicles for this sale. He walked me through the service department and introduced me Manuel one the service advisors. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Ryan Spahl , Tyler Dubay-Martin

Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 GMC 2500HD! Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service for new buys was poor - not enough..."

- JOYTOLL Verified Customer

Customer service for new buys was poor - not enough finance guys to keep up. Took Three visits to make purchase- almost 10 hours - and even then we had to push to get things ready and get financing answers. Sales guys are great - but the next in line was horribly disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Roger Dugas

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. I was greeted promptly at the..."

- tyler Verified Customer

Service was excellent. I was greeted promptly at the entrance, and was assigned to Todd Gerry. Todd was very experienced and helped me feel comfortable through every step of the sales process. I asked to test drive multiple vehicles, and he was extremely accommodating. I never felt pressured in the sale, and could tell that he was genuine in helping find the best fit for my needs. Todd and I completed the sale, and I am very satisfied with him and Steve Lewis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Gerry, Michael Teixeira

Apr 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Tyler! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went here first, and it turned out to be the best..."

- dave Verified Customer

I went here first, and it turned out to be the best price. The other dealers ( including the one I bought my previous Subaru from ) were willing to match that price, but unable to match the confidence I felt in the process with Scott at Steve Lewis. I will go here last next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Scott Lunt, Jason Bastia , will lamb - 5 star

Mar 29, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Scott and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich and Jack were fantastic, they not only helped me..."

- Mdmpepsi73

Rich and Jack were fantastic, they not only helped me purchase my crosstrek sport even though I was from another state. But they not only did they help me with my car , they helped my mother in law get into a new car within her budget. Can’t say enough things about these guys and that dealership. Aces

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grono

Mar 28, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and this review. Congratulations on your new Crosstrek Sport. We hope to have you and your mother-in-law as customers for years to come. Joe Clark General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Subaru...."

- JRYAN4749 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Subaru. The sales team and staff were very helpful and made the process very enjoyable. We will definitely be back next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Jason Bastia , Tyler Dubay-Martin

Mar 28, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Subaru! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,976

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,976

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,976

used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976

2008 Dodge Challenger

$33,976

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,976

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,976